git/cygwin-packages/gegl0.4.git
15 months agoFix PATH for tests master
Ken Brown [Sun, 31 May 2020 12:33:29 +0000 (08:33 -0400)]
Fix PATH for tests

15 months agoUpdate BUILD_REQUIRES
Ken Brown [Tue, 16 Jun 2020 20:45:23 +0000 (16:45 -0400)]
Update BUILD_REQUIRES

15 months agoUpdate BUILD_REQUIRES
Ken Brown [Fri, 29 May 2020 21:57:01 +0000 (17:57 -0400)]
Update BUILD_REQUIRES

15 months agogegl0.4 0.4.22 0.4.22-1
Ken Brown [Mon, 25 May 2020 22:22:34 +0000 (18:22 -0400)]
gegl0.4 0.4.22

2 years agogegl0.4 0.4.14
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 3 May 2019 03:17:23 +0000 (23:17 -0400)]
gegl0.4 0.4.14

This page took 0.019752 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.