git/cygwin-packages/giflib.git
3 years agogiflib 5.1.4 master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 27 Feb 2018 05:39:27 +0000 (23:39 -0600)]
giflib 5.1.4

5 years agoFix spelling
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 23 Oct 2015 19:46:13 +0000 (14:46 -0500)]
Fix spelling

https://cygwin.com/ml/cygwin-apps/2015-10/msg00056.html

8 years agoRevert "giflib 4.2.1"
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 22 Jul 2013 04:11:16 +0000 (23:11 -0500)]
Revert "giflib 4.2.1"

This version is not API/ABI-compatible with 4.1.6.

This reverts commit 3dd6f61e8c661ddbd5b9a26dfe9add17bb83b508.

8 years agogiflib 4.2.1
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 31 May 2013 05:25:36 +0000 (00:25 -0500)]
giflib 4.2.1

9 years agoConvert to spec-style
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 13 Sep 2012 06:30:09 +0000 (01:30 -0500)]
Convert to spec-style

12 years agographics/*: removed 'cygwin' from requires:
yselkowitz [Mon, 29 Jun 2009 21:28:20 +0000 (21:28 +0000)]
graphics/*: removed 'cygwin' from requires:

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@6918 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agographics/giflib: rebuilt
yselkowitz [Mon, 23 Mar 2009 19:45:13 +0000 (19:45 +0000)]
graphics/giflib: rebuilt

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@6137 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years agoREADME: Ports website now hosted on sourceware.org.
yselkowitz [Tue, 9 Sep 2008 03:58:04 +0000 (03:58 +0000)]
README: Ports website now hosted on sourceware.org.

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@4460 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years agographics/giflib: patch for segfault in giffix.c
yselkowitz [Mon, 8 Sep 2008 03:58:40 +0000 (03:58 +0000)]
graphics/giflib: patch for segfault in giffix.c

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@4453 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years agoRemove diff command headers from source patches
yselkowitz [Wed, 6 Aug 2008 00:54:46 +0000 (00:54 +0000)]
Remove diff command headers from source patches

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@4139 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years agogiflib 4.1.6
yselkowitz [Fri, 30 Nov 2007 05:15:42 +0000 (05:15 +0000)]
giflib 4.1.6

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@2551 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

14 years agoNew package.
yselkowitz [Wed, 6 Dec 2006 05:07:43 +0000 (05:07 +0000)]
New package.

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@620 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

This page took 0.023331 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.