git/cygwin-packages/gimp-help.git
5 years agogimp-help 2.8.2 master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 18 Apr 2016 19:20:21 +0000 (14:20 -0500)]
gimp-help 2.8.2

7 years agogimp-help 2.8.1
Yaakov Selkowitz [Sun, 2 Feb 2014 19:05:27 +0000 (13:05 -0600)]
gimp-help 2.8.1

7 years agoConvert to spec style
Yaakov Selkowitz [Sun, 2 Feb 2014 01:56:26 +0000 (19:56 -0600)]
Convert to spec style

9 years agogimp-help 2.8.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 10 Aug 2012 18:55:05 +0000 (13:55 -0500)]
gimp-help 2.8.0

11 years agographics/gimp2-help 2.6.0
yselkowitz [Tue, 5 Jan 2010 03:38:30 +0000 (03:38 +0000)]
graphics/gimp2-help 2.6.0

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@8443 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agographics/gimp2-help: rebuilt
yselkowitz [Fri, 26 Jun 2009 05:10:44 +0000 (05:10 +0000)]
graphics/gimp2-help: rebuilt

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@6891 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agographics/gimp2-help 2.4.2
yselkowitz [Sun, 30 Nov 2008 18:40:39 +0000 (18:40 +0000)]
graphics/gimp2-help 2.4.2

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@5040 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years agoREADME: Ports website now hosted on sourceware.org.
yselkowitz [Tue, 9 Sep 2008 03:58:04 +0000 (03:58 +0000)]
README: Ports website now hosted on sourceware.org.

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@4460 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years agoGIMP Help 2.4.1
yselkowitz [Mon, 14 Apr 2008 14:02:36 +0000 (14:02 +0000)]
GIMP Help 2.4.1

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@3309 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years agoGIMP 2.4
yselkowitz [Tue, 18 Dec 2007 06:26:34 +0000 (06:26 +0000)]
GIMP 2.4

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@2754 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

14 years agoVersion bump.
yselkowitz [Fri, 23 Mar 2007 03:07:32 +0000 (03:07 +0000)]
Version bump.

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@1120 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

14 years agoInitial import.
yselkowitz [Thu, 7 Dec 2006 10:28:34 +0000 (10:28 +0000)]
Initial import.

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@644 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

This page took 0.023284 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.