git/cygwin-packages/glade.git
3 years agoglade 3.20.3 master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 19 Feb 2018 06:30:50 +0000 (00:30 -0600)]
glade 3.20.3

3 years agoglade 3.20.2
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 19 Feb 2018 05:19:03 +0000 (23:19 -0600)]
glade 3.20.2

4 years agoglade 3.20.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 20 Mar 2017 20:48:02 +0000 (15:48 -0500)]
glade 3.20.0

6 years agoglade 3.18.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Sun, 4 Jan 2015 18:42:28 +0000 (12:42 -0600)]
glade 3.18.3

7 years agoglade 3.16.1
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 20 Mar 2014 07:32:54 +0000 (02:32 -0500)]
glade 3.16.1

7 years agoglade 3.14.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 20 Dec 2013 10:04:59 +0000 (04:04 -0600)]
glade 3.14.3

8 years agoRebuilt for python2.7
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 16 Jan 2013 10:59:42 +0000 (04:59 -0600)]
Rebuilt for python2.7

8 years agoglade 3.14.2
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 17 Dec 2012 06:41:04 +0000 (00:41 -0600)]
glade 3.14.2

9 years agoglade 3.12.1
Yaakov Selkowitz [Sun, 6 May 2012 21:48:11 +0000 (16:48 -0500)]
glade 3.12.1

9 years agoglade 3.12.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 4 May 2012 04:58:03 +0000 (23:58 -0500)]
glade 3.12.0

9 years agoglade 3.10.2
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 16 Nov 2011 19:37:03 +0000 (13:37 -0600)]
glade 3.10.2

10 years agoglade 3.10.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 25 May 2011 04:54:13 +0000 (23:54 -0500)]
glade 3.10.0

This page took 0.021488 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.