git/cygwin-packages/glade3.git
4 years agoglade3 3.8.6 master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 7 Sep 2017 05:09:12 +0000 (00:09 -0500)]
glade3 3.8.6

6 years agoglade3 3.8.5
Yaakov Selkowitz [Sun, 4 Jan 2015 18:27:11 +0000 (12:27 -0600)]
glade3 3.8.5

7 years agoglade3 3.8.4
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 20 Dec 2013 06:09:19 +0000 (00:09 -0600)]
glade3 3.8.4

8 years agoglade3 3.8.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 17 Jan 2013 07:05:19 +0000 (01:05 -0600)]
glade3 3.8.3

9 years agoglade3 3.8.2
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 4 May 2012 04:46:50 +0000 (23:46 -0500)]
glade3 3.8.2

9 years agoglade3 3.8.1
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 17 Nov 2011 11:10:57 +0000 (05:10 -0600)]
glade3 3.8.1

10 years agoglade3 3.8.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 25 May 2011 04:09:49 +0000 (23:09 -0500)]
glade3 3.8.0

11 years agognome/glade3: rebuilt for python2.6
yselkowitz [Mon, 17 May 2010 21:13:42 +0000 (21:13 +0000)]
gnome/glade3: rebuilt for python2.6

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@9377 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

11 years agognome/glade3 3.6.7
yselkowitz [Wed, 4 Nov 2009 23:15:18 +0000 (23:15 +0000)]
gnome/glade3 3.6.7

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@8053 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

This page took 0.021076 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.