git/cygwin-packages/gle.git
8 years agoAutomake fixes; add -doc subpackage master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 2 Aug 2013 01:36:18 +0000 (20:36 -0500)]
Automake fixes; add -doc subpackage

8 years agoConvert to spec style
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 2 Aug 2013 01:16:31 +0000 (20:16 -0500)]
Convert to spec style

12 years agox11/*: removed 'cygwin' from requires:
yselkowitz [Mon, 29 Jun 2009 22:00:08 +0000 (22:00 +0000)]
x11/*: removed 'cygwin' from requires:

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@6932 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agox11/gle: rebuilt
yselkowitz [Sun, 26 Apr 2009 19:00:34 +0000 (19:00 +0000)]
x11/gle: rebuilt

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@6555 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agox11/gle: rebuilt
yselkowitz [Wed, 26 Nov 2008 01:44:13 +0000 (01:44 +0000)]
x11/gle: rebuilt

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@5023 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years agoREADME: Ports website now hosted on sourceware.org.
yselkowitz [Tue, 9 Sep 2008 03:58:04 +0000 (03:58 +0000)]
README: Ports website now hosted on sourceware.org.

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@4460 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years agoRemove diff command headers from source patches
yselkowitz [Wed, 6 Aug 2008 00:54:46 +0000 (00:54 +0000)]
Remove diff command headers from source patches

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@4139 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

14 years agoNew package.
yselkowitz [Fri, 25 May 2007 21:46:25 +0000 (21:46 +0000)]
New package.

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@1458 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

This page took 0.021167 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.