git/cygwin-packages/glew.git
3 years agoglew 2.1.0 master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 8 Jan 2018 21:46:35 +0000 (15:46 -0600)]
glew 2.1.0

5 years agoglew 1.13.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 21 Jul 2016 22:48:09 +0000 (17:48 -0500)]
glew 1.13.0

7 years agoglew 1.11.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 1 Sep 2014 19:29:55 +0000 (14:29 -0500)]
glew 1.11.0

8 years agoglew 1.9.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 22 Jan 2013 05:23:42 +0000 (23:23 -0600)]
glew 1.9.0

9 years agoConvert to spec-style
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 7 Sep 2012 07:30:43 +0000 (02:30 -0500)]
Convert to spec-style

9 years agoglew 1.7.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 26 Dec 2011 01:49:03 +0000 (19:49 -0600)]
glew 1.7.0

10 years agox11/glew 1.5.6
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 5 Oct 2010 05:37:47 +0000 (00:37 -0500)]
x11/glew 1.5.6

12 years agox11/glew: rebuilt for 1.7
yselkowitz [Sun, 12 Jul 2009 09:06:32 +0000 (09:06 +0000)]
x11/glew: rebuilt for 1.7

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@7096 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agox11/*: removed 'cygwin' from requires:
yselkowitz [Mon, 29 Jun 2009 22:00:08 +0000 (22:00 +0000)]
x11/*: removed 'cygwin' from requires:

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@6932 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agox11/glew 1.5.1 (NEW)
yselkowitz [Wed, 4 Feb 2009 08:03:34 +0000 (08:03 +0000)]
x11/glew 1.5.1 (NEW)

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@5617 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

This page took 0.020199 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.