git/cygwin-packages/glibmm2.4.git
16 months agoFix error with GCC9 master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Sun, 10 May 2020 17:13:30 +0000 (13:13 -0400)]
Fix error with GCC9

3 years agoglibmm2.4 2.54.1
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 12 Feb 2018 05:26:54 +0000 (23:26 -0600)]
glibmm2.4 2.54.1

4 years agoglibmm2.4 2.52.1
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 6 Sep 2017 03:20:23 +0000 (22:20 -0500)]
glibmm2.4 2.52.1

4 years agoglibmm2.4 2.50.1
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 8 May 2017 01:14:48 +0000 (20:14 -0500)]
glibmm2.4 2.50.1

4 years agoglibmm2.4 2.50.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 20 Mar 2017 20:59:41 +0000 (15:59 -0500)]
glibmm2.4 2.50.0

5 years agoglibmm2.4 2.46.4
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 12 Jul 2016 13:48:38 +0000 (08:48 -0500)]
glibmm2.4 2.46.4

5 years agoglibmm2.4 2.46.2
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 23 Nov 2015 20:52:45 +0000 (14:52 -0600)]
glibmm2.4 2.46.2

5 years agoglibmm2.4 2.46.1
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 13 Nov 2015 01:22:35 +0000 (19:22 -0600)]
glibmm2.4 2.46.1

6 years agoglibmm2.4 2.42.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 2 Jan 2015 02:56:27 +0000 (20:56 -0600)]
glibmm2.4 2.42.0

7 years agoglibmm2.4 2.38.1
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 12 Mar 2014 17:44:20 +0000 (12:44 -0500)]
glibmm2.4 2.38.1

8 years agoglibmm2.4 2.36.2
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 5 Aug 2013 01:57:40 +0000 (20:57 -0500)]
glibmm2.4 2.36.2

8 years agoFix category
Yaakov Selkowitz [Sun, 28 Jul 2013 09:49:02 +0000 (04:49 -0500)]
Fix category

8 years agoglibmm2.4 2.34.1
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 17 Dec 2012 00:34:37 +0000 (18:34 -0600)]
glibmm2.4 2.34.1

9 years agoglibmm2.4 2.32.1
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 31 Jul 2012 00:11:22 +0000 (19:11 -0500)]
glibmm2.4 2.32.1

9 years agoglibmm2.4 2.32.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 2 May 2012 04:09:00 +0000 (23:09 -0500)]
glibmm2.4 2.32.0

9 years agoglibmm2.4 2.30.1
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 23 Nov 2011 05:20:41 +0000 (23:20 -0600)]
glibmm2.4 2.30.1

9 years agoglibmm2.4 2.30.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 16 Nov 2011 04:08:53 +0000 (22:08 -0600)]
glibmm2.4 2.30.0

10 years agoglibmm2.4 2.28.2
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 29 Jun 2011 05:01:09 +0000 (00:01 -0500)]
glibmm2.4 2.28.2

10 years agoglibmm2.4 2.28.1
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 25 May 2011 04:57:16 +0000 (23:57 -0500)]
glibmm2.4 2.28.1

10 years agoglibmm2.4 2.28.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 7 Apr 2011 00:25:51 +0000 (19:25 -0500)]
glibmm2.4 2.28.0

10 years agoglibmm2.4 2.27.95
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 3 Mar 2011 09:03:00 +0000 (03:03 -0600)]
glibmm2.4 2.27.95

10 years agognome/glibmm2.4 2.27.5.1
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 5 Jan 2011 02:42:39 +0000 (20:42 -0600)]
gnome/glibmm2.4 2.27.5.1

10 years agognome/glibmm2.4 2.27.5
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 31 Dec 2010 08:09:35 +0000 (02:09 -0600)]
gnome/glibmm2.4 2.27.5

10 years agognome/glibmm2.4 2.27.4.1
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 11:23:45 +0000 (05:23 -0600)]
gnome/glibmm2.4 2.27.4.1

10 years agognome/glibmm2.4 2.27.4
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 14 Dec 2010 02:58:01 +0000 (20:58 -0600)]
gnome/glibmm2.4 2.27.4

10 years agognome/glibmm2.4 2.27.2
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 5 Nov 2010 04:38:14 +0000 (23:38 -0500)]
gnome/glibmm2.4 2.27.2

11 years agognome/glibmm2.4 2.24.2
yselkowitz [Wed, 16 Jun 2010 09:52:35 +0000 (09:52 +0000)]
gnome/glibmm2.4 2.24.2

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@9715 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

11 years agognome/glibmm2.4 2.22.1
yselkowitz [Wed, 28 Oct 2009 03:32:26 +0000 (03:32 +0000)]
gnome/glibmm2.4 2.22.1

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@7925 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agognome/glibmm2.4 2.20.1
yselkowitz [Sun, 19 Jul 2009 19:00:37 +0000 (19:00 +0000)]
gnome/glibmm2.4 2.20.1

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@7184 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agognome/*: removed 'cygwin' from requires:
yselkowitz [Mon, 29 Jun 2009 18:17:02 +0000 (18:17 +0000)]
gnome/*: removed 'cygwin' from requires:

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@6908 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agognome/glibmm2.4 2.20.0
yselkowitz [Tue, 24 Mar 2009 21:51:13 +0000 (21:51 +0000)]
gnome/glibmm2.4 2.20.0

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@6152 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agognome/glibmm2.4 2.18.1
yselkowitz [Tue, 9 Dec 2008 04:52:09 +0000 (04:52 +0000)]
gnome/glibmm2.4 2.18.1

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@5071 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years agoREADME: Ports website now hosted on sourceware.org.
yselkowitz [Tue, 9 Sep 2008 03:58:04 +0000 (03:58 +0000)]
README: Ports website now hosted on sourceware.org.

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@4460 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years agoRemove diff command headers from source patches
yselkowitz [Wed, 6 Aug 2008 00:54:46 +0000 (00:54 +0000)]
Remove diff command headers from source patches

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@4139 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years agoGNOME 2.22.3
yselkowitz [Thu, 10 Jul 2008 20:46:45 +0000 (20:46 +0000)]
GNOME 2.22.3

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@3925 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years agoglibmm 2.16.3
yselkowitz [Tue, 17 Jun 2008 19:19:06 +0000 (19:19 +0000)]
glibmm 2.16.3

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@3782 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years agoGNOME 2.22.2 libraries and bindings
yselkowitz [Tue, 3 Jun 2008 06:26:11 +0000 (06:26 +0000)]
GNOME 2.22.2 libraries and bindings

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@3691 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years agoGNOME 2.20.2
yselkowitz [Sun, 2 Dec 2007 23:12:22 +0000 (23:12 +0000)]
GNOME 2.20.2

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@2575 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years agoFixed deps.
yselkowitz [Mon, 15 Oct 2007 03:01:13 +0000 (03:01 +0000)]
Fixed deps.

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@2360 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

14 years agoVersion bump.
yselkowitz [Sun, 6 May 2007 07:48:17 +0000 (07:48 +0000)]
Version bump.

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@1321 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

14 years agoVersion bump.
yselkowitz [Wed, 18 Apr 2007 04:37:10 +0000 (04:37 +0000)]
Version bump.

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@1229 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

14 years agoVersion bump.
yselkowitz [Thu, 15 Feb 2007 05:33:02 +0000 (05:33 +0000)]
Version bump.

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@928 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

14 years agoVersion bump.
yselkowitz [Mon, 29 Jan 2007 02:37:31 +0000 (02:37 +0000)]
Version bump.

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@836 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

14 years agoVersion bump.
yselkowitz [Tue, 2 Jan 2007 05:26:55 +0000 (05:26 +0000)]
Version bump.

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@752 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

14 years agoVersion bump.
yselkowitz [Thu, 23 Nov 2006 06:07:10 +0000 (06:07 +0000)]
Version bump.

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@566 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

14 years agoGNOME 2.16.1
yselkowitz [Mon, 30 Oct 2006 05:06:26 +0000 (05:06 +0000)]
GNOME 2.16.1

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@460 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

15 years agoInitial CVS import
yselkowitz [Fri, 16 Jun 2006 19:02:27 +0000 (19:02 +0000)]
Initial CVS import

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@8 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

This page took 0.034752 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.