glu 9.0.2 master
authorJon Turney <jon.turney@dronecode.org.uk>
Sat, 10 Jul 2021 13:15:46 +0000 (14:15 +0100)
committerJon Turney <jon.turney@dronecode.org.uk>
Sat, 10 Jul 2021 13:37:37 +0000 (14:37 +0100)
glu.cygport

index ae865e33b0b0c0c03850faa19ffdff28a4f020ca..95ad761097249a5296c9f29ba5c89016b76bf0ce 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,5 @@
 NAME="glu"
-VERSION=9.0.1
+VERSION=9.0.2
 RELEASE=1
 CATEGORY="X11"
 SUMMARY="OpenGL utility library"
@@ -8,7 +8,7 @@ that use the base OpenGL library to provide higher-level drawing routines from
 the more primitive routines that OpenGL provides."
 HOMEPAGE="http://mesa3d.org/"
 SRC_URI="ftp://ftp.freedesktop.org/pub/mesa/glu/glu-${VERSION}.tar.xz"
-DEPEND="libGL-devel"
+BUILD_REQUIRES="libGL-devel"
 
 PKG_NAMES="libGLU1 libGLU-devel"
 libGLU1_SUMMARY="${SUMMARY} (runtime)"
This page took 0.021618 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.