glu 9.0.1
authorJon Turney <jon.turney@dronecode.org.uk>
Thu, 9 Apr 2020 16:54:18 +0000 (17:54 +0100)
committerJon Turney <jon.turney@dronecode.org.uk>
Thu, 9 Apr 2020 17:04:18 +0000 (18:04 +0100)
glu.cygport

index 6306625eaf897936bd99723db9d0fe8bb3226208..ae865e33b0b0c0c03850faa19ffdff28a4f020ca 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,5 @@
 NAME="glu"
-VERSION=9.0.0
+VERSION=9.0.1
 RELEASE=1
 CATEGORY="X11"
 SUMMARY="OpenGL utility library"
@@ -7,7 +7,8 @@ DESCRIPTION="The OpenGL Utility Library (GLU) provides a number of functions
 that use the base OpenGL library to provide higher-level drawing routines from
 the more primitive routines that OpenGL provides."
 HOMEPAGE="http://mesa3d.org/"
-SRC_URI="ftp://ftp.freedesktop.org/pub/mesa/glu/glu-${VERSION}.tar.bz2"
+SRC_URI="ftp://ftp.freedesktop.org/pub/mesa/glu/glu-${VERSION}.tar.xz"
+DEPEND="libGL-devel"
 
 PKG_NAMES="libGLU1 libGLU-devel"
 libGLU1_SUMMARY="${SUMMARY} (runtime)"
This page took 0.020016 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.