git/cygwin-packages/gmpc-libnotify.git
3 years agoRebuilt master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 19 Feb 2018 23:11:31 +0000 (17:11 -0600)]
Rebuilt

7 years agogmpc-libnotify 11.8.16
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 1 Oct 2013 01:00:12 +0000 (20:00 -0500)]
gmpc-libnotify 11.8.16

10 years agogmpc-libnotify 0.20.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 16:57:06 +0000 (11:57 -0500)]
gmpc-libnotify 0.20.0

This page took 0.017932 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.