git/cygwin-packages/gmpc.git
3 years agoRebuilt for libayatana-appindicator master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 24 Apr 2018 04:29:12 +0000 (23:29 -0500)]
Rebuilt for libayatana-appindicator

4 years agoRebuilt
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 30 Mar 2017 07:14:56 +0000 (02:14 -0500)]
Rebuilt

7 years agogmpc 11.8.16
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 30 Sep 2013 21:03:01 +0000 (16:03 -0500)]
gmpc 11.8.16

10 years agogmpc 0.20.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 10:13:44 +0000 (05:13 -0500)]
gmpc 0.20.0

11 years agomedia/gmpc 0.19.1
yselkowitz [Wed, 10 Feb 2010 02:16:34 +0000 (02:16 +0000)]
media/gmpc 0.19.1

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@8883 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agomedia/gmpc: fixed libmpd dep
yselkowitz [Wed, 15 Jul 2009 19:10:49 +0000 (19:10 +0000)]
media/gmpc: fixed libmpd dep

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@7156 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agomedia/gmpc 0.18.0
yselkowitz [Wed, 15 Jul 2009 15:57:10 +0000 (15:57 +0000)]
media/gmpc 0.18.0

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@7147 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agomedia/*: removed 'cygwin' from requires:
yselkowitz [Mon, 29 Jun 2009 21:39:09 +0000 (21:39 +0000)]
media/*: removed 'cygwin' from requires:

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@6922 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agomedia/gmpc 0.17.0 (NEW)
yselkowitz [Fri, 27 Feb 2009 18:28:17 +0000 (18:28 +0000)]
media/gmpc 0.17.0 (NEW)

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@5872 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

This page took 0.020312 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.