git/cygwin-packages/gnome-backgrounds.git
3 years agognome-backgrounds 3.26.2 master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 14 Feb 2018 05:48:47 +0000 (23:48 -0600)]
gnome-backgrounds 3.26.2

4 years agognome-backgrounds 3.24.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 4 Sep 2017 22:56:18 +0000 (17:56 -0500)]
gnome-backgrounds 3.24.0

4 years agognome-backgrounds 3.22.1
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 20 Mar 2017 21:04:03 +0000 (16:04 -0500)]
gnome-backgrounds 3.22.1

5 years agognome-backgrounds 3.18.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 6 Nov 2015 03:46:26 +0000 (21:46 -0600)]
gnome-backgrounds 3.18.0

6 years agognome-backgrounds 3.14.1
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 6 Jan 2015 21:41:39 +0000 (15:41 -0600)]
gnome-backgrounds 3.14.1

7 years agognome-backgrounds 3.10.1
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 12 Mar 2014 20:41:41 +0000 (15:41 -0500)]
gnome-backgrounds 3.10.1

8 years agognome-backgrounds 3.8.1
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 6 Aug 2013 04:29:27 +0000 (23:29 -0500)]
gnome-backgrounds 3.8.1

8 years agognome-backgrounds 3.6.1
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 17 Dec 2012 01:16:30 +0000 (19:16 -0600)]
gnome-backgrounds 3.6.1

9 years agognome-backgrounds 3.4.2
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 15 May 2012 06:22:30 +0000 (01:22 -0500)]
gnome-backgrounds 3.4.2

9 years agognome-backgrounds 3.4.1
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 2 May 2012 05:12:48 +0000 (00:12 -0500)]
gnome-backgrounds 3.4.1

9 years agognome-backgrounds 3.2.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 16 Nov 2011 10:40:51 +0000 (04:40 -0600)]
gnome-backgrounds 3.2.0

10 years agognome-backgrounds 3.0.2
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 24 May 2011 23:46:27 +0000 (18:46 -0500)]
gnome-backgrounds 3.0.2

10 years agognome-backgrounds 3.0.1
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 29 Apr 2011 08:30:35 +0000 (03:30 -0500)]
gnome-backgrounds 3.0.1

10 years agognome-backgrounds 3.0.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 11 Apr 2011 03:34:26 +0000 (22:34 -0500)]
gnome-backgrounds 3.0.0

10 years agognome/gnome-backgrounds 2.32.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 05:06:46 +0000 (23:06 -0600)]
gnome/gnome-backgrounds 2.32.0

11 years agognome/gnome-backgrounds 2.30.0
yselkowitz [Mon, 28 Jun 2010 10:51:03 +0000 (10:51 +0000)]
gnome/gnome-backgrounds 2.30.0

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@9822 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

11 years agognome/gnome-backgrounds 2.28.0
yselkowitz [Wed, 28 Oct 2009 19:14:14 +0000 (19:14 +0000)]
gnome/gnome-backgrounds 2.28.0

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@7948 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agognome/gnome-backgrounds 2.24.1
yselkowitz [Wed, 18 Mar 2009 04:56:16 +0000 (04:56 +0000)]
gnome/gnome-backgrounds 2.24.1

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@6065 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agognome/gnome-backgrounds 2.24.0
yselkowitz [Fri, 12 Dec 2008 17:30:53 +0000 (17:30 +0000)]
gnome/gnome-backgrounds 2.24.0

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@5126 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years agoREADME: Ports website now hosted on sourceware.org.
yselkowitz [Tue, 9 Sep 2008 03:58:04 +0000 (03:58 +0000)]
README: Ports website now hosted on sourceware.org.

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@4460 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years agoGNOME 2.22.2, part two
yselkowitz [Fri, 6 Jun 2008 20:35:19 +0000 (20:35 +0000)]
GNOME 2.22.2, part two

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@3723 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years agoGNOME 2.20.2
yselkowitz [Wed, 5 Dec 2007 06:12:33 +0000 (06:12 +0000)]
GNOME 2.20.2

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@2616 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

14 years agoGNOME 2.18
yselkowitz [Tue, 3 Jul 2007 03:29:00 +0000 (03:29 +0000)]
GNOME 2.18

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@1754 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

14 years agoGNOME 2.16.2
yselkowitz [Wed, 6 Dec 2006 09:42:31 +0000 (09:42 +0000)]
GNOME 2.16.2

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@629 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

15 years agoInitial CVS import
yselkowitz [Fri, 16 Jun 2006 19:02:27 +0000 (19:02 +0000)]
Initial CVS import

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@8 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

This page took 0.026837 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.