git/cygwin-packages/gnome-calculator.git
3 years agognome-calculator 3.26.0 master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 19 Feb 2018 18:06:22 +0000 (12:06 -0600)]
gnome-calculator 3.26.0

4 years agognome-calculator 3.24.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 6 Sep 2017 02:05:24 +0000 (21:05 -0500)]
gnome-calculator 3.24.0

4 years agognome-calculator 3.22.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 20 Mar 2017 21:04:52 +0000 (16:04 -0500)]
gnome-calculator 3.22.3

5 years agognome-calculator 3.18.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 2 May 2016 03:06:21 +0000 (22:06 -0500)]
gnome-calculator 3.18.3

5 years agognome-calculator 3.18.2
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 13 Nov 2015 07:30:12 +0000 (01:30 -0600)]
gnome-calculator 3.18.2

6 years agognome-calculator 3.14.1
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 13 Jan 2015 20:35:05 +0000 (14:35 -0600)]
gnome-calculator 3.14.1

7 years agognome-calculator 3.10.2
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 24 Mar 2014 20:47:18 +0000 (15:47 -0500)]
gnome-calculator 3.10.2

8 years agognome-calculator 3.8.2
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 8 Aug 2013 01:03:25 +0000 (20:03 -0500)]
gnome-calculator 3.8.2

This page took 0.019444 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.