git/cygwin-packages/gnome-chess.git
3 years agognome-chess 3.26.0 master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 19 Feb 2018 18:36:06 +0000 (12:36 -0600)]
gnome-chess 3.26.0

4 years agognome-chess 3.24.1
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 6 Sep 2017 02:15:21 +0000 (21:15 -0500)]
gnome-chess 3.24.1

4 years agognome-chess 3.22.2
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 20 Mar 2017 21:05:57 +0000 (16:05 -0500)]
gnome-chess 3.22.2

5 years agognome-chess 3.18.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 13 Nov 2015 16:26:22 +0000 (10:26 -0600)]
gnome-chess 3.18.0

6 years agognome-chess 3.14.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 12 Mar 2015 22:53:28 +0000 (17:53 -0500)]
gnome-chess 3.14.3

6 years agoRemove obsolete patch
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 12 Mar 2015 22:33:01 +0000 (17:33 -0500)]
Remove obsolete patch

6 years agognome-chess 3.14.2
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 9 Jan 2015 04:41:56 +0000 (22:41 -0600)]
gnome-chess 3.14.2

7 years agognome-chess 3.10.4
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 16 Jul 2014 05:34:43 +0000 (00:34 -0500)]
gnome-chess 3.10.4

7 years agognome-chess 3.10.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 25 Mar 2014 04:02:02 +0000 (23:02 -0500)]
gnome-chess 3.10.3

7 years agognome-chess 3.8.5
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 5 Mar 2014 03:33:27 +0000 (21:33 -0600)]
gnome-chess 3.8.5

8 years agognome-chess 3.8.4
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 23 Aug 2013 05:42:51 +0000 (00:42 -0500)]
gnome-chess 3.8.4

8 years agognome-chess 3.8.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 8 Aug 2013 04:38:38 +0000 (23:38 -0500)]
gnome-chess 3.8.3

12 years agogames/*: removed 'cygwin' from requires:
yselkowitz [Mon, 29 Jun 2009 21:25:26 +0000 (21:25 +0000)]
games/*: removed 'cygwin' from requires:

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@6917 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agogames/gnome-chess: rebuilt
yselkowitz [Thu, 23 Apr 2009 00:39:03 +0000 (00:39 +0000)]
games/gnome-chess: rebuilt

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@6476 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years agoREADME: Ports website now hosted on sourceware.org.
yselkowitz [Tue, 9 Sep 2008 03:58:04 +0000 (03:58 +0000)]
README: Ports website now hosted on sourceware.org.

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@4460 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years agoRemove diff command headers from source patches
yselkowitz [Wed, 6 Aug 2008 00:54:46 +0000 (00:54 +0000)]
Remove diff command headers from source patches

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@4139 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

14 years agoRebuilt for vte-0.14.
yselkowitz [Sun, 10 Dec 2006 08:04:29 +0000 (08:04 +0000)]
Rebuilt for vte-0.14.

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@655 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

14 years agoNew GNOME 2 version.
yselkowitz [Tue, 14 Nov 2006 03:30:42 +0000 (03:30 +0000)]
New GNOME 2 version.

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@523 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

15 years agoInitial CVS import
yselkowitz [Fri, 16 Jun 2006 19:02:27 +0000 (19:02 +0000)]
Initial CVS import

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@8 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

This page took 0.024159 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.