git/cygwin-packages/gnome-clocks.git
8 years agoRebuilt for python2.7
Yaakov Selkowitz [Sun, 20 Jan 2013 08:24:55 +0000 (02:24 -0600)]
Rebuilt for python2.7

8 years agognome-clocks 0.1.5
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 26 Dec 2012 09:31:53 +0000 (03:31 -0600)]
gnome-clocks 0.1.5

9 years agognome-clocks 0.1.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Sun, 2 Sep 2012 04:59:26 +0000 (23:59 -0500)]
gnome-clocks 0.1.0

This page took 0.019506 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.