git/cygwin-packages/gnome-clocks.git
4 years agognome-clocks 3.24.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 6 Sep 2017 02:15:16 +0000 (21:15 -0500)]
gnome-clocks 3.24.0

4 years agognome-clocks 3.22.1
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 5 Sep 2017 01:45:13 +0000 (20:45 -0500)]
gnome-clocks 3.22.1

6 years agognome-clocks 3.18.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 13 Nov 2015 18:47:29 +0000 (12:47 -0600)]
gnome-clocks 3.18.0

6 years agognome-clocks 3.14.1
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 9 Jan 2015 04:51:07 +0000 (22:51 -0600)]
gnome-clocks 3.14.1

7 years agognome-clocks 3.10.1
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 16 Jul 2014 05:15:54 +0000 (00:15 -0500)]
gnome-clocks 3.10.1

7 years agoRebuilt for GNOME 3.10
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 25 Mar 2014 14:50:48 +0000 (09:50 -0500)]
Rebuilt for GNOME 3.10

8 years agognome-clocks 3.8.2
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 5 Aug 2013 22:23:38 +0000 (17:23 -0500)]
gnome-clocks 3.8.2

8 years agoRebuilt for python2.7
Yaakov Selkowitz [Sun, 20 Jan 2013 08:24:55 +0000 (02:24 -0600)]
Rebuilt for python2.7

8 years agognome-clocks 0.1.5
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 26 Dec 2012 09:31:53 +0000 (03:31 -0600)]
gnome-clocks 0.1.5

9 years agognome-clocks 0.1.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Sun, 2 Sep 2012 04:59:26 +0000 (23:59 -0500)]
gnome-clocks 0.1.0

This page took 0.021419 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.