git/cygwin-packages/gnome-desktop.git
3 years agognome-desktop 3.26.2 master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 19 Feb 2018 05:37:30 +0000 (23:37 -0600)]
gnome-desktop 3.26.2

4 years agognome-desktop 3.24.2
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 5 Sep 2017 17:53:46 +0000 (12:53 -0500)]
gnome-desktop 3.24.2

4 years agognome-desktop 3.22.2
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 20 Mar 2017 21:11:57 +0000 (16:11 -0500)]
gnome-desktop 3.22.2

5 years agognome-desktop 3.18.2
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 13 Nov 2015 00:29:17 +0000 (18:29 -0600)]
gnome-desktop 3.18.2

5 years agognome-desktop 3.18.1
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 6 Nov 2015 15:48:31 +0000 (09:48 -0600)]
gnome-desktop 3.18.1

6 years agognome-desktop 3.14.2
Yaakov Selkowitz [Sun, 4 Jan 2015 17:06:04 +0000 (11:06 -0600)]
gnome-desktop 3.14.2

7 years agognome-desktop 3.10.2
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 13 Mar 2014 00:18:38 +0000 (19:18 -0500)]
gnome-desktop 3.10.2

7 years agognome-desktop 3.8.4
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 20 Dec 2013 03:30:44 +0000 (21:30 -0600)]
gnome-desktop 3.8.4

8 years agoFix localedir for g-c-c
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 7 Aug 2013 22:13:05 +0000 (17:13 -0500)]
Fix localedir for g-c-c

8 years agognome-desktop 3.8.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 5 Aug 2013 21:49:56 +0000 (16:49 -0500)]
gnome-desktop 3.8.3

8 years agognome-desktop 3.6.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 8 Apr 2013 09:52:10 +0000 (04:52 -0500)]
gnome-desktop 3.6.3

8 years agognome-desktop 3.6.2
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 17 Dec 2012 09:00:53 +0000 (03:00 -0600)]
gnome-desktop 3.6.2

9 years agognome-desktop 3.4.2
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 15 May 2012 08:55:12 +0000 (03:55 -0500)]
gnome-desktop 3.4.2

9 years agognome-desktop 3.4.1
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 4 May 2012 19:44:47 +0000 (14:44 -0500)]
gnome-desktop 3.4.1

9 years agoPut libgnome-desktop data files in separate package
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 9 Dec 2011 01:37:42 +0000 (19:37 -0600)]
Put libgnome-desktop data files in separate package

9 years agognome-desktop 3.2.1
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 16 Nov 2011 23:13:40 +0000 (17:13 -0600)]
gnome-desktop 3.2.1

10 years agognome-desktop 3.0.2
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 25 May 2011 00:28:11 +0000 (19:28 -0500)]
gnome-desktop 3.0.2

10 years agognome-desktop 3.0.1
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 9 May 2011 05:45:29 +0000 (00:45 -0500)]
gnome-desktop 3.0.1

10 years agognome-desktop 3.0.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 11 Apr 2011 04:27:22 +0000 (23:27 -0500)]
gnome-desktop 3.0.0

10 years agognome/gnome-desktop 2.32.1
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 14 Dec 2010 03:38:24 +0000 (21:38 -0600)]
gnome/gnome-desktop 2.32.1

10 years agognome/gnome-desktop 2.32.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 12 Nov 2010 00:19:36 +0000 (18:19 -0600)]
gnome/gnome-desktop 2.32.0

11 years agognome/gnome-desktop 2.30.2
yselkowitz [Tue, 29 Jun 2010 09:47:01 +0000 (09:47 +0000)]
gnome/gnome-desktop 2.30.2

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@9865 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

11 years agognome/gnome-desktop 2.30.0
yselkowitz [Wed, 16 Jun 2010 09:55:15 +0000 (09:55 +0000)]
gnome/gnome-desktop 2.30.0

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@9721 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

11 years agognome/gnome-desktop 2.28.2
yselkowitz [Fri, 22 Jan 2010 05:07:47 +0000 (05:07 +0000)]
gnome/gnome-desktop 2.28.2

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@8619 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

11 years agognome/gnome-desktop 2.28.1
yselkowitz [Wed, 28 Oct 2009 17:31:28 +0000 (17:31 +0000)]
gnome/gnome-desktop 2.28.1

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@7941 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agognome/gnome-desktop 2.26.3
yselkowitz [Fri, 10 Jul 2009 00:21:03 +0000 (00:21 +0000)]
gnome/gnome-desktop 2.26.3

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@7060 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agognome/*: removed 'cygwin' from requires:
yselkowitz [Mon, 29 Jun 2009 18:17:02 +0000 (18:17 +0000)]
gnome/*: removed 'cygwin' from requires:

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@6908 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agognome/gnome-desktop 2.26.2
yselkowitz [Tue, 9 Jun 2009 05:19:00 +0000 (05:19 +0000)]
gnome/gnome-desktop 2.26.2

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@6729 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agognome/gnome-desktop 2.26.1
yselkowitz [Sun, 3 May 2009 06:52:18 +0000 (06:52 +0000)]
gnome/gnome-desktop 2.26.1

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@6636 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agognome/gnome-desktop 2.26.0
yselkowitz [Thu, 26 Mar 2009 19:07:08 +0000 (19:07 +0000)]
gnome/gnome-desktop 2.26.0

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@6227 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agognome/gnome-desktop 2.24.3
yselkowitz [Tue, 3 Feb 2009 05:38:09 +0000 (05:38 +0000)]
gnome/gnome-desktop 2.24.3

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@5609 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agognome/gnome-desktop 2.24.2
yselkowitz [Fri, 12 Dec 2008 18:49:35 +0000 (18:49 +0000)]
gnome/gnome-desktop 2.24.2

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@5128 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years agoREADME: Ports website now hosted on sourceware.org.
yselkowitz [Tue, 9 Sep 2008 03:58:04 +0000 (03:58 +0000)]
README: Ports website now hosted on sourceware.org.

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@4460 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years agoGNOME 2.22.3
yselkowitz [Thu, 10 Jul 2008 20:46:45 +0000 (20:46 +0000)]
GNOME 2.22.3

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@3925 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years agoGNOME 2.22.2 libraries and bindings
yselkowitz [Tue, 3 Jun 2008 06:26:11 +0000 (06:26 +0000)]
GNOME 2.22.2 libraries and bindings

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@3691 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years agoGNOME 2.20.2
yselkowitz [Wed, 5 Dec 2007 00:34:43 +0000 (00:34 +0000)]
GNOME 2.20.2

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@2615 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

14 years agoGNOME 2.18.3
yselkowitz [Tue, 3 Jul 2007 12:00:57 +0000 (12:00 +0000)]
GNOME 2.18.3

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@1761 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

14 years agoGNOME 2.18
yselkowitz [Fri, 29 Jun 2007 01:41:54 +0000 (01:41 +0000)]
GNOME 2.18

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@1735 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

14 years agoGNOME 2.16.3
yselkowitz [Fri, 16 Feb 2007 02:11:47 +0000 (02:11 +0000)]
GNOME 2.16.3

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@940 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

14 years agoGNOME 2.16.2
yselkowitz [Tue, 5 Dec 2006 02:46:14 +0000 (02:46 +0000)]
GNOME 2.16.2

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@609 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

14 years agoGNOME 2.16.1
yselkowitz [Sun, 12 Nov 2006 06:33:18 +0000 (06:33 +0000)]
GNOME 2.16.1

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@507 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

15 years agoVersion bump.
yselkowitz [Mon, 28 Aug 2006 00:33:57 +0000 (00:33 +0000)]
Version bump.

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@323 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

15 years agoInitial CVS import
yselkowitz [Fri, 16 Jun 2006 19:02:27 +0000 (19:02 +0000)]
Initial CVS import

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@8 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

This page took 0.033971 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.