git/cygwin-packages/gnome-epub-thumbnailer.git
7 years agoFix compatibility with old libarchive.i686
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 26 Mar 2014 18:06:57 +0000 (13:06 -0500)]
Fix compatibility with old libarchive.i686

7 years agognome-epub-thumbnailer 1.4
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 25 Mar 2014 12:56:14 +0000 (07:56 -0500)]
gnome-epub-thumbnailer 1.4

8 years agognome-epub-thumbnailer 1.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 8 Aug 2013 20:06:08 +0000 (15:06 -0500)]
gnome-epub-thumbnailer 1.3

8 years agognome-epub-thumbnailer 1.2
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 7 Aug 2013 23:47:38 +0000 (18:47 -0500)]
gnome-epub-thumbnailer 1.2

This page took 0.01914 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.