git/cygwin-packages/gnome-exe-thumbnailer.git
5 years agoDo not create "generic icons" on Cygwin master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 18 Nov 2015 03:06:57 +0000 (21:06 -0600)]
Do not create "generic icons" on Cygwin

EXEs are the norm on Cygwin, not like on Linux where they must be run in
Wine (or Mono).  Therefore, there is no need for creating icons for them
if there isn't one already (e.g. most of /bin).

5 years agognome-exe-thumbnailer 0.9.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 18 Nov 2015 02:14:35 +0000 (20:14 -0600)]
gnome-exe-thumbnailer 0.9.3

This page took 0.018202 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.