git/cygwin-packages/gnome-font-viewer.git
3 years agognome-font-viewer 3.26.0 master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 19 Feb 2018 18:52:01 +0000 (12:52 -0600)]
gnome-font-viewer 3.26.0

4 years agognome-font-viewer 3.24.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 6 Sep 2017 03:28:37 +0000 (22:28 -0500)]
gnome-font-viewer 3.24.0

4 years agognome-font-viewer 3.22.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 20 Mar 2017 21:14:25 +0000 (16:14 -0500)]
gnome-font-viewer 3.22.0

5 years agognome-font-viewer 3.16.2
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 13 Nov 2015 07:44:47 +0000 (01:44 -0600)]
gnome-font-viewer 3.16.2

6 years agognome-font-viewer 3.14.1
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 12 Mar 2015 22:32:02 +0000 (17:32 -0500)]
gnome-font-viewer 3.14.1

6 years agognome-font-viewer 3.14.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 6 Jan 2015 22:07:43 +0000 (16:07 -0600)]
gnome-font-viewer 3.14.0

7 years agognome-font-viewer 3.10.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 25 Mar 2014 02:52:11 +0000 (21:52 -0500)]
gnome-font-viewer 3.10.0

8 years agognome-font-viewer 3.8.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 7 Aug 2013 23:51:15 +0000 (18:51 -0500)]
gnome-font-viewer 3.8.0

8 years agognome-font-viewer 3.6.2
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 21 Dec 2012 08:04:03 +0000 (02:04 -0600)]
gnome-font-viewer 3.6.2

9 years agognome-font-viewer 3.4.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 4 May 2012 20:04:38 +0000 (15:04 -0500)]
gnome-font-viewer 3.4.0

This page took 0.020557 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.