git/cygwin-packages/gnome-python-desktop.git
6 years agoRebuilt for libgtop-2.30 master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 15 Jan 2015 06:18:25 +0000 (00:18 -0600)]
Rebuilt for libgtop-2.30

7 years agoRebuilt for totem-plparser-3.10
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 13 Mar 2014 17:48:46 +0000 (12:48 -0500)]
Rebuilt for totem-plparser-3.10

8 years agoRebuilt for python2.7
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 16 Jan 2013 05:32:40 +0000 (23:32 -0600)]
Rebuilt for python2.7

9 years agoRebuilt for e-d-s 3.4
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 8 May 2012 07:49:29 +0000 (02:49 -0500)]
Rebuilt for e-d-s 3.4

9 years agoEDS no longer depends on bonobo
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 9 Dec 2011 05:57:11 +0000 (23:57 -0600)]
EDS no longer depends on bonobo

9 years agoRebuilt for e-d-s 3.2 and remove old bindings
Yaakov Selkowitz [Sun, 20 Nov 2011 04:53:10 +0000 (22:53 -0600)]
Rebuilt for e-d-s 3.2 and remove old bindings

10 years agopython/gnome-python-desktop 2.32.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 17 Dec 2010 03:37:33 +0000 (21:37 -0600)]
python/gnome-python-desktop 2.32.0

11 years agopython/gnome-python-desktop 2.30.2
yselkowitz [Fri, 18 Jun 2010 10:45:26 +0000 (10:45 +0000)]
python/gnome-python-desktop 2.30.2

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@9764 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

11 years agopython/gnome-python-desktop: rebuilt for python2.6
yselkowitz [Fri, 14 May 2010 05:46:05 +0000 (05:46 +0000)]
python/gnome-python-desktop: rebuilt for python2.6

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@9320 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

11 years agopython/gnome-python-desktop 2.28.0
yselkowitz [Tue, 3 Nov 2009 07:28:11 +0000 (07:28 +0000)]
python/gnome-python-desktop 2.28.0

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@8043 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agopython/*: removed 'cygwin' from requires:
yselkowitz [Mon, 29 Jun 2009 21:55:37 +0000 (21:55 +0000)]
python/*: removed 'cygwin' from requires:

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@6927 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agopython/gnome-python-desktop 2.26.0
yselkowitz [Fri, 24 Apr 2009 07:33:02 +0000 (07:33 +0000)]
python/gnome-python-desktop 2.26.0

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@6511 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agopython/gnome-python-desktop 2.24.1
yselkowitz [Sun, 4 Jan 2009 05:16:23 +0000 (05:16 +0000)]
python/gnome-python-desktop 2.24.1

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@5439 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agopython/gnome-python-desktop 2.24.0
yselkowitz [Thu, 18 Dec 2008 09:26:20 +0000 (09:26 +0000)]
python/gnome-python-desktop 2.24.0

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@5240 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years agoREADME: Ports website now hosted on sourceware.org.
yselkowitz [Tue, 9 Sep 2008 03:58:04 +0000 (03:58 +0000)]
README: Ports website now hosted on sourceware.org.

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@4460 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years agoRemove diff command headers from source patches
yselkowitz [Wed, 6 Aug 2008 00:54:46 +0000 (00:54 +0000)]
Remove diff command headers from source patches

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@4139 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years agoGNOME 2.22.2, part two
yselkowitz [Fri, 6 Jun 2008 20:35:19 +0000 (20:35 +0000)]
GNOME 2.22.2, part two

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@3723 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years agoFix package slotting.
yselkowitz [Mon, 10 Dec 2007 04:43:03 +0000 (04:43 +0000)]
Fix package slotting.

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@2660 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years agoGNOME 2.20.2
yselkowitz [Mon, 10 Dec 2007 04:03:07 +0000 (04:03 +0000)]
GNOME 2.20.2

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@2659 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

This page took 0.026571 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.