git/cygwin-packages/gnome-session.git
3 years agognome-session 3.26.1 master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 19 Feb 2018 20:42:29 +0000 (14:42 -0600)]
gnome-session 3.26.1

4 years agognome-session 3.24.2
Yaakov Selkowitz [Sun, 17 Sep 2017 17:44:01 +0000 (12:44 -0500)]
gnome-session 3.24.2

4 years agognome-session 3.24.1
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 6 Sep 2017 00:01:33 +0000 (19:01 -0500)]
gnome-session 3.24.1

4 years agognome-session 3.22.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 21 Mar 2017 03:20:23 +0000 (22:20 -0500)]
gnome-session 3.22.3

6 years agognome-session 3.18.1.2
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 16 Nov 2015 05:52:05 +0000 (23:52 -0600)]
gnome-session 3.18.1.2

6 years agoRemove XDG_MENU_PREFIX patch
Yaakov Selkowitz [Sun, 18 Jan 2015 07:50:01 +0000 (01:50 -0600)]
Remove XDG_MENU_PREFIX patch

6 years agognome-session 3.14.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 6 Jan 2015 19:02:13 +0000 (13:02 -0600)]
gnome-session 3.14.0

7 years agoRebuilt for GNOME 3.10
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 24 Mar 2014 03:55:56 +0000 (22:55 -0500)]
Rebuilt for GNOME 3.10

8 years agoUse gnome-flashback session from gnome-panel-3.7
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 9 Aug 2013 23:51:07 +0000 (18:51 -0500)]
Use gnome-flashback session from gnome-panel-3.7

8 years agognome-session 3.8.4
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 9 Aug 2013 07:50:24 +0000 (02:50 -0500)]
gnome-session 3.8.4

8 years agoUse Fedora patch for XDG_MENU_PREFIX
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 17 Jan 2013 07:50:44 +0000 (01:50 -0600)]
Use Fedora patch for XDG_MENU_PREFIX

8 years agognome-session 3.6.2
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 20 Dec 2012 01:52:28 +0000 (19:52 -0600)]
gnome-session 3.6.2

9 years agognome-session 3.4.2
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 17 May 2012 06:15:00 +0000 (01:15 -0500)]
gnome-session 3.4.2

9 years agognome-session 3.4.1
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 8 May 2012 05:57:33 +0000 (00:57 -0500)]
gnome-session 3.4.1

10 years agognome-session 3.2.1
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 17 Nov 2011 23:05:44 +0000 (17:05 -0600)]
gnome-session 3.2.1

10 years agognome-session 3.0.2
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 30 May 2011 01:38:51 +0000 (20:38 -0500)]
gnome-session 3.0.2

This time without the pointless upower dep

10 years agoRevert "gnome-session 3.0.2"
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 30 May 2011 01:16:46 +0000 (20:16 -0500)]
Revert "gnome-session 3.0.2"

This reverts commit ce384f49d34e1f745cc4b2126e65ad0c50d39599.

10 years agognome-session 3.0.2
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 25 May 2011 09:00:16 +0000 (04:00 -0500)]
gnome-session 3.0.2

10 years agoAdd notification-daemon to deps, required by gnome-fallback.session
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 18 May 2011 02:23:01 +0000 (21:23 -0500)]
Add notification-daemon to deps, required by gnome-fallback.session

10 years agognome-session 3.0.1
Yaakov Selkowitz [Sun, 15 May 2011 08:34:44 +0000 (03:34 -0500)]
gnome-session 3.0.1

10 years agognome/gnome-session 2.32.1
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 20 Dec 2010 04:09:53 +0000 (22:09 -0600)]
gnome/gnome-session 2.32.1

11 years agognome/gnome-session 2.30.2
yselkowitz [Fri, 2 Jul 2010 02:24:17 +0000 (02:24 +0000)]
gnome/gnome-session 2.30.2

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@9900 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agognome/gnome-session 2.28.0
yselkowitz [Sun, 1 Nov 2009 09:18:32 +0000 (09:18 +0000)]
gnome/gnome-session 2.28.0

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@8018 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agognome/gnome-session 2.26.2
yselkowitz [Fri, 10 Jul 2009 21:16:50 +0000 (21:16 +0000)]
gnome/gnome-session 2.26.2

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@7089 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agognome/*: removed 'cygwin' from requires:
yselkowitz [Mon, 29 Jun 2009 18:17:02 +0000 (18:17 +0000)]
gnome/*: removed 'cygwin' from requires:

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@6908 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agognome/gnome-session 2.26.1
yselkowitz [Sun, 26 Apr 2009 10:33:03 +0000 (10:33 +0000)]
gnome/gnome-session 2.26.1

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@6553 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agognome/gnome-session 2.24.3
yselkowitz [Thu, 5 Feb 2009 01:41:35 +0000 (01:41 +0000)]
gnome/gnome-session 2.24.3

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@5639 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agognome/gnome-session 2.24.2
yselkowitz [Tue, 16 Dec 2008 17:18:19 +0000 (17:18 +0000)]
gnome/gnome-session 2.24.2

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@5211 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years agoREADME: Ports website now hosted on sourceware.org.
yselkowitz [Tue, 9 Sep 2008 03:58:04 +0000 (03:58 +0000)]
README: Ports website now hosted on sourceware.org.

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@4460 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years agoGNOME 2.22.3
yselkowitz [Thu, 10 Jul 2008 20:46:45 +0000 (20:46 +0000)]
GNOME 2.22.3

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@3925 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years agoGNOME 2.22.2, part three
yselkowitz [Fri, 13 Jun 2008 22:05:22 +0000 (22:05 +0000)]
GNOME 2.22.2, part three

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@3738 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years agoGNOME 2.20.2
yselkowitz [Thu, 13 Dec 2007 06:23:10 +0000 (06:23 +0000)]
GNOME 2.20.2

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@2711 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

14 years agoGNOME 2.18
yselkowitz [Fri, 13 Jul 2007 03:32:54 +0000 (03:32 +0000)]
GNOME 2.18

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@1851 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

14 years agoGNOME 2.16.3
yselkowitz [Fri, 16 Feb 2007 07:27:51 +0000 (07:27 +0000)]
GNOME 2.16.3

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@948 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

15 years agoGNOME 2.16.2
yselkowitz [Thu, 7 Dec 2006 08:45:20 +0000 (08:45 +0000)]
GNOME 2.16.2

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@641 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

15 years agoVersion bump.
yselkowitz [Tue, 29 Aug 2006 22:54:12 +0000 (22:54 +0000)]
Version bump.

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@334 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

15 years agoInitial CVS import
yselkowitz [Fri, 16 Jun 2006 19:02:27 +0000 (19:02 +0000)]
Initial CVS import

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@8 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

This page took 0.033803 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.