git/cygwin-packages/gnome-taquin.git
3 years agognome-taquin 3.26.1 master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 19 Feb 2018 20:53:34 +0000 (14:53 -0600)]
gnome-taquin 3.26.1

4 years agognome-taquin 3.22.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 21 Mar 2017 03:22:09 +0000 (22:22 -0500)]
gnome-taquin 3.22.0

5 years agognome-taquin 3.18.2
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 13 Nov 2015 20:41:25 +0000 (14:41 -0600)]
gnome-taquin 3.18.2

6 years agognome-taquin 3.15.4
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 20 Jan 2015 00:56:45 +0000 (18:56 -0600)]
gnome-taquin 3.15.4

This page took 0.020689 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.