git/cygwin-packages/gnome-todo.git
3 years agognome-todo 3.26.2 master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 19 Feb 2018 21:05:32 +0000 (15:05 -0600)]
gnome-todo 3.26.2

4 years agognome-todo 3.24.2
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 6 Sep 2017 05:21:37 +0000 (00:21 -0500)]
gnome-todo 3.24.2

4 years agognome-todo 3.22.1
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 21 Mar 2017 03:23:42 +0000 (22:23 -0500)]
gnome-todo 3.22.1

5 years agoDrop OnlyShowIn entirely
Yaakov Selkowitz [Sun, 22 Nov 2015 21:13:30 +0000 (15:13 -0600)]
Drop OnlyShowIn entirely

5 years agognome-todo 3.18.1
Yaakov Selkowitz [Sun, 22 Nov 2015 20:35:59 +0000 (14:35 -0600)]
gnome-todo 3.18.1

This page took 0.020073 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.