git/cygwin-packages/gnuchess.git
4 years agognuchess 6.2.3 master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 10 Oct 2016 02:17:23 +0000 (21:17 -0500)]
gnuchess 6.2.3

5 years agognuchess 6.2.2
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 9 Aug 2016 02:26:07 +0000 (21:26 -0500)]
gnuchess 6.2.2

8 years agognuchess 6.0.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Sun, 11 Aug 2013 18:38:19 +0000 (13:38 -0500)]
gnuchess 6.0.3

9 years agognuchess 6.0.1
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 16 Mar 2012 05:19:56 +0000 (00:19 -0500)]
gnuchess 6.0.1

12 years agogames/*: removed 'cygwin' from requires:
yselkowitz [Mon, 29 Jun 2009 21:25:26 +0000 (21:25 +0000)]
games/*: removed 'cygwin' from requires:

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@6917 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agogames/gnuchess: rebuilt
yselkowitz [Mon, 20 Apr 2009 16:39:35 +0000 (16:39 +0000)]
games/gnuchess: rebuilt

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@6448 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years agoREADME: Ports website now hosted on sourceware.org.
yselkowitz [Tue, 9 Sep 2008 03:58:04 +0000 (03:58 +0000)]
README: Ports website now hosted on sourceware.org.

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@4460 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years agoRemove diff command headers from source patches
yselkowitz [Wed, 6 Aug 2008 00:54:46 +0000 (00:54 +0000)]
Remove diff command headers from source patches

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@4139 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

15 years agoRebuilt with cygport.
yselkowitz [Fri, 14 Jul 2006 20:36:37 +0000 (20:36 +0000)]
Rebuilt with cygport.

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@137 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

This page took 0.021125 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.