git/cygwin-packages/gnumeric.git
3 years agognumeric 1.12.38 master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 19 Feb 2018 21:46:57 +0000 (15:46 -0600)]
gnumeric 1.12.38

3 years agognumeric 1.12.35
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 28 Sep 2017 08:02:37 +0000 (03:02 -0500)]
gnumeric 1.12.35

4 years agognumeric 1.12.34
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 8 May 2017 04:11:33 +0000 (23:11 -0500)]
gnumeric 1.12.34

4 years agognumeric 1.12.33
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 21 Mar 2017 03:24:24 +0000 (22:24 -0500)]
gnumeric 1.12.33

5 years agognumeric 1.12.31
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 12 Jul 2016 20:09:12 +0000 (15:09 -0500)]
gnumeric 1.12.31

5 years agognumeric 1.12.28
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 20 Apr 2016 01:59:49 +0000 (20:59 -0500)]
gnumeric 1.12.28

5 years agognumeric 1.12.24
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 18 Nov 2015 19:52:23 +0000 (13:52 -0600)]
gnumeric 1.12.24

5 years agoRe-enable psiconv support
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 15 Oct 2015 21:30:26 +0000 (16:30 -0500)]
Re-enable psiconv support

6 years agognumeric 1.12.23
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 22 Sep 2015 02:33:27 +0000 (21:33 -0500)]
gnumeric 1.12.23

6 years agoRebuilt for perl-5.22
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 29 Jun 2015 20:10:10 +0000 (15:10 -0500)]
Rebuilt for perl-5.22

6 years agognumeric 1.12.22
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 18 May 2015 19:53:30 +0000 (14:53 -0500)]
gnumeric 1.12.22

6 years agognumeric 1.12.21
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 13 Mar 2015 04:02:07 +0000 (23:02 -0500)]
gnumeric 1.12.21

6 years agognumeric 1.12.19
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 27 Jan 2015 19:57:13 +0000 (13:57 -0600)]
gnumeric 1.12.19

6 years agognumeric 1.12.18
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 14 Jan 2015 19:16:46 +0000 (13:16 -0600)]
gnumeric 1.12.18

7 years agognumeric 1.12.13
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 25 Mar 2014 11:21:18 +0000 (06:21 -0500)]
gnumeric 1.12.13

7 years agognumeric 1.12.9
Yaakov Selkowitz [Sun, 22 Dec 2013 08:55:05 +0000 (02:55 -0600)]
gnumeric 1.12.9

8 years agognumeric 1.12.5
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 23 Aug 2013 07:21:42 +0000 (02:21 -0500)]
gnumeric 1.12.5

8 years agognumeric 1.12.4
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 8 Aug 2013 22:07:03 +0000 (17:07 -0500)]
gnumeric 1.12.4

8 years agognumeric 1.12.1
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 15 Apr 2013 08:26:49 +0000 (03:26 -0500)]
gnumeric 1.12.1

8 years agoRebuilt for python2.7
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 21 Jan 2013 09:04:49 +0000 (03:04 -0600)]
Rebuilt for python2.7

8 years agognumeric 1.12.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 1 Jan 2013 04:28:02 +0000 (22:28 -0600)]
gnumeric 1.12.0

9 years agoRebuilt for perl-5.14
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 11 Jul 2012 09:59:53 +0000 (04:59 -0500)]
Rebuilt for perl-5.14

10 years agognumeric 1.10.17
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 23 Aug 2011 01:43:33 +0000 (20:43 -0500)]
gnumeric 1.10.17

10 years agognumeric 1.10.16
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 29 Jun 2011 22:07:09 +0000 (17:07 -0500)]
gnumeric 1.10.16

10 years agognumeric 1.10.15
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 25 May 2011 01:06:55 +0000 (20:06 -0500)]
gnumeric 1.10.15

10 years agognumeric 1.10.13
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 8 Feb 2011 10:43:43 +0000 (04:43 -0600)]
gnumeric 1.10.13

10 years agooffice/gnumeric 1.10.12
Yaakov Selkowitz [Sun, 19 Dec 2010 04:56:09 +0000 (22:56 -0600)]
office/gnumeric 1.10.12

11 years agooffice/gnumeric 1.10.10
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 15:41:20 +0000 (10:41 -0500)]
office/gnumeric 1.10.10

11 years agooffice/gnumeric 1.10.7
yselkowitz [Fri, 2 Jul 2010 02:27:12 +0000 (02:27 +0000)]
office/gnumeric 1.10.7

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@9910 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

11 years agooffice/gnumeric 1.10.3
yselkowitz [Mon, 17 May 2010 08:06:56 +0000 (08:06 +0000)]
office/gnumeric 1.10.3

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@9370 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

11 years agooffice/gnumeric 1.9.18
yselkowitz [Mon, 25 Jan 2010 22:28:48 +0000 (22:28 +0000)]
office/gnumeric 1.9.18

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@8695 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

11 years agooffice/gnumeric 1.9.17
yselkowitz [Sun, 24 Jan 2010 19:08:58 +0000 (19:08 +0000)]
office/gnumeric 1.9.17

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@8656 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

11 years agooffice/gnumeric 1.9.15
yselkowitz [Mon, 2 Nov 2009 18:56:23 +0000 (18:56 +0000)]
office/gnumeric 1.9.15

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@8029 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

11 years agooffice/gnumeric 1.9.14
yselkowitz [Sun, 1 Nov 2009 03:09:35 +0000 (03:09 +0000)]
office/gnumeric 1.9.14

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@8008 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agooffice/*: removed 'cygwin' from requires:
yselkowitz [Mon, 29 Jun 2009 21:52:36 +0000 (21:52 +0000)]
office/*: removed 'cygwin' from requires:

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@6925 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agooffice/gnumeric: rebuilt
yselkowitz [Tue, 28 Apr 2009 19:47:58 +0000 (19:47 +0000)]
office/gnumeric: rebuilt

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@6605 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agooffice/gnumeric 1.8.4
yselkowitz [Wed, 4 Feb 2009 17:44:00 +0000 (17:44 +0000)]
office/gnumeric 1.8.4

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@5624 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years agoREADME: Ports website now hosted on sourceware.org.
yselkowitz [Tue, 9 Sep 2008 03:58:04 +0000 (03:58 +0000)]
README: Ports website now hosted on sourceware.org.

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@4460 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years agoRemove diff command headers from source patches
yselkowitz [Wed, 6 Aug 2008 00:54:46 +0000 (00:54 +0000)]
Remove diff command headers from source patches

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@4139 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years agoGnumeric 1.8.3
yselkowitz [Tue, 27 May 2008 07:48:14 +0000 (07:48 +0000)]
Gnumeric 1.8.3

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@3669 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years agoEnabled GDA, GNOME-DB, and Psiconv support.
yselkowitz [Sun, 13 Apr 2008 23:37:42 +0000 (23:37 +0000)]
Enabled GDA, GNOME-DB, and Psiconv support.

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@3300 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years agoGnumeric 1.8.2
yselkowitz [Sun, 9 Mar 2008 23:08:01 +0000 (23:08 +0000)]
Gnumeric 1.8.2

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@3138 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years agoGnumeric 1.8.1
yselkowitz [Fri, 25 Jan 2008 16:57:24 +0000 (16:57 +0000)]
Gnumeric 1.8.1

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@2997 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years agoGNumeric 1.8.0
yselkowitz [Sun, 30 Dec 2007 04:17:02 +0000 (04:17 +0000)]
GNumeric 1.8.0

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@2830 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years agoFixed deps.
yselkowitz [Mon, 15 Oct 2007 03:01:13 +0000 (03:01 +0000)]
Fixed deps.

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@2360 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

14 years agoPython 2.5
yselkowitz [Sat, 2 Jun 2007 01:15:22 +0000 (01:15 +0000)]
Python 2.5

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@1511 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

15 years agoInitial CVS import
yselkowitz [Fri, 16 Jun 2006 19:02:27 +0000 (19:02 +0000)]
Initial CVS import

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@8 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

This page took 0.036701 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.