git/cygwin-packages/gnuplot.git
3 months agognuplot: update to version 5.4.2 master
Achim Gratz [Sat, 12 Jun 2021 10:36:08 +0000 (12:36 +0200)]
gnuplot: update to version 5.4.2

9 months agognuplot: update to version 5.4.1
Achim Gratz [Wed, 2 Dec 2020 19:58:02 +0000 (20:58 +0100)]
gnuplot: update to version 5.4.1

14 months agognuplot: update to version 5.4.0
Achim Gratz [Sat, 18 Jul 2020 08:21:46 +0000 (10:21 +0200)]
gnuplot: update to version 5.4.0

15 months agognuplot: update to version 5.4-rc2, change packaging to disentangle dependencies
Achim Gratz [Sun, 7 Jun 2020 08:04:02 +0000 (10:04 +0200)]
gnuplot: update to version 5.4-rc2, change packaging to disentangle dependencies

21 months agognuplot: update to version 5.2.8
Achim Gratz [Sat, 7 Dec 2019 17:07:34 +0000 (18:07 +0100)]
gnuplot: update to version 5.2.8

2 years agognuplot: update to version 5.2.7
Achim Gratz [Sat, 1 Jun 2019 13:06:37 +0000 (15:06 +0200)]
gnuplot: update to version 5.2.7

2 years agognuplot: update to version 2.5.2, make it a release
Achim Gratz [Sat, 2 Mar 2019 17:12:10 +0000 (18:12 +0100)]
gnuplot: update to version 2.5.2, make it a release

2 years agognuplot: update to version 5.2.5 (test version w/ libcerf1)
Achim Gratz [Sat, 1 Dec 2018 18:59:35 +0000 (19:59 +0100)]
gnuplot: update to version 5.2.5 (test version w/ libcerf1)

3 years agognuplot.cygport: test release 5.2.3 (no backwards compatibility anymore)
Achim Gratz [Sun, 6 May 2018 17:06:56 +0000 (19:06 +0200)]
gnuplot.cygport: test release 5.2.3 (no backwards compatibility anymore)

3 years agognuplot: release 5.2.2
Achim Gratz [Wed, 22 Nov 2017 20:38:25 +0000 (21:38 +0100)]
gnuplot: release 5.2.2

3 years agognuplot: release 5.2.1
Achim Gratz [Sat, 11 Nov 2017 16:25:53 +0000 (17:25 +0100)]
gnuplot: release 5.2.1

3 years agognuplot: release 5.2.0+20171015 update
Achim Gratz [Sun, 15 Oct 2017 17:05:27 +0000 (19:05 +0200)]
gnuplot: release 5.2.0+20171015 update

3 years agognuplot: make release from stable branch (5.2.0-20171007)
Achim Gratz [Mon, 9 Oct 2017 17:17:29 +0000 (19:17 +0200)]
gnuplot: make release from stable branch (5.2.0-20171007)

3 years agognuplot: adopt and release 5.2.0-1
Achim Gratz [Thu, 5 Oct 2017 18:37:52 +0000 (20:37 +0200)]
gnuplot: adopt and release 5.2.0-1

This page took 0.024073 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.