git/cygwin-packages/gnutls.git
2 years agognutls 3.6.9 master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 29 Jul 2019 03:07:15 +0000 (23:07 -0400)]
gnutls 3.6.9

2 years agognutls 3.6.6
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 19 Feb 2019 22:19:16 +0000 (16:19 -0600)]
gnutls 3.6.6

3 years agognutls 3.5.18
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 15 Mar 2018 23:00:31 +0000 (18:00 -0500)]
gnutls 3.5.18

4 years agognutls 3.5.13
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 19 Jun 2017 01:02:53 +0000 (20:02 -0500)]
gnutls 3.5.13

4 years agognutls 3.5.11
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 3 May 2017 19:37:33 +0000 (14:37 -0500)]
gnutls 3.5.11

4 years agognutls 3.3.27
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 2 May 2017 21:11:18 +0000 (16:11 -0500)]
gnutls 3.3.27

6 years agognutls 3.2.20
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 11 Nov 2014 22:11:08 +0000 (16:11 -0600)]
gnutls 3.2.20

6 years agoMake PKG_NAMES match current layout
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 6 Nov 2014 23:01:19 +0000 (17:01 -0600)]
Make PKG_NAMES match current layout

6 years agognutls 3.2.19
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 20 Oct 2014 20:24:39 +0000 (15:24 -0500)]
gnutls 3.2.19

6 years agognutls 3.2.18
Yaakov Selkowitz [Sun, 19 Oct 2014 14:34:45 +0000 (09:34 -0500)]
gnutls 3.2.18

8 years agognutls 3.1.9
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 22 Apr 2013 05:38:37 +0000 (00:38 -0500)]
gnutls 3.1.9

12 years agonet/*: removed 'cygwin' from requires:
yselkowitz [Mon, 29 Jun 2009 21:43:20 +0000 (21:43 +0000)]
net/*: removed 'cygwin' from requires:

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@6923 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years agoREADME: Ports website now hosted on sourceware.org.
yselkowitz [Tue, 9 Sep 2008 03:58:04 +0000 (03:58 +0000)]
README: Ports website now hosted on sourceware.org.

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@4460 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years agoRemove diff command headers from source patches
yselkowitz [Wed, 6 Aug 2008 00:54:46 +0000 (00:54 +0000)]
Remove diff command headers from source patches

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@4139 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years agognutls 2.4.1
yselkowitz [Fri, 18 Jul 2008 00:14:52 +0000 (00:14 +0000)]
gnutls 2.4.1

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@3989 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years agoGNU-TLS 2.0.4
yselkowitz [Tue, 4 Dec 2007 06:58:53 +0000 (06:58 +0000)]
GNU-TLS 2.0.4

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@2607 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

14 years agoVersion bump.
yselkowitz [Fri, 20 Jul 2007 07:16:38 +0000 (07:16 +0000)]
Version bump.

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@1914 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

14 years agoVersion bump.
yselkowitz [Fri, 20 Apr 2007 05:18:05 +0000 (05:18 +0000)]
Version bump.

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@1244 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

14 years agoInitial import.
yselkowitz [Sun, 8 Apr 2007 19:43:34 +0000 (19:43 +0000)]
Initial import.

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@1198 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

This page took 0.025305 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.