git/cygwin-packages/gob2.git
5 years agoFix spelling master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 23 Oct 2015 19:46:58 +0000 (14:46 -0500)]
Fix spelling

https://cygwin.com/ml/cygwin-apps/2015-10/msg00056.html

7 years agogob2 2.0.20
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 20 Dec 2013 06:31:35 +0000 (00:31 -0600)]
gob2 2.0.20

8 years agogob2 2.0.19
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 24 Dec 2012 03:14:10 +0000 (21:14 -0600)]
gob2 2.0.19

10 years agodevel/gob2 2.0.18
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 7 Jan 2011 09:52:39 +0000 (03:52 -0600)]
devel/gob2 2.0.18

10 years agodevel/gob2 2.0.17
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 29 Dec 2010 07:15:16 +0000 (01:15 -0600)]
devel/gob2 2.0.17

12 years agodevel/gob2 2.0.16
yselkowitz [Fri, 24 Jul 2009 05:53:59 +0000 (05:53 +0000)]
devel/gob2 2.0.16

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@7246 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agodevel/*: removed 'cygwin' from requires:
yselkowitz [Mon, 29 Jun 2009 19:42:57 +0000 (19:42 +0000)]
devel/*: removed 'cygwin' from requires:

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@6909 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agodevel/gob2: rebuilt
yselkowitz [Wed, 22 Apr 2009 19:07:04 +0000 (19:07 +0000)]
devel/gob2: rebuilt

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@6472 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years agoREADME: Ports website now hosted on sourceware.org.
yselkowitz [Tue, 9 Sep 2008 03:58:04 +0000 (03:58 +0000)]
README: Ports website now hosted on sourceware.org.

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@4460 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years agoRemove diff command headers from source patches
yselkowitz [Wed, 6 Aug 2008 00:54:46 +0000 (00:54 +0000)]
Remove diff command headers from source patches

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@4139 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years agoGOB2 2.0.15
yselkowitz [Thu, 29 Nov 2007 02:40:19 +0000 (02:40 +0000)]
GOB2 2.0.15

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@2538 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

15 years agoInitial CVS import
yselkowitz [Fri, 16 Jun 2006 19:02:27 +0000 (19:02 +0000)]
Initial CVS import

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@8 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

This page took 0.021516 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.