git/cygwin-packages/gobby0.5.git
4 years agoRebuilt for gnutls-3.5 master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 3 May 2017 20:05:38 +0000 (15:05 -0500)]
Rebuilt for gnutls-3.5

6 years agogobby0.5 0.5.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 2 Jun 2015 03:29:31 +0000 (22:29 -0500)]
gobby0.5 0.5.0

8 years agoRebuilt for gtksourceview-3.8
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 9 Aug 2013 08:19:48 +0000 (03:19 -0500)]
Rebuilt for gtksourceview-3.8

10 years agogobby 0.4.94
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 12 Jul 2011 06:26:59 +0000 (01:26 -0500)]
gobby 0.4.94

This page took 0.017984 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.