git/cygwin-packages/goffice0.10.git
3 years agogoffice0.10 0.10.38 master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 19 Feb 2018 09:48:21 +0000 (03:48 -0600)]
goffice0.10 0.10.38

3 years agogoffice0.10 0.10.35
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 28 Sep 2017 05:40:45 +0000 (00:40 -0500)]
goffice0.10 0.10.35

4 years agogoffice0.10 0.10.34
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 8 May 2017 03:16:06 +0000 (22:16 -0500)]
goffice0.10 0.10.34

4 years agogoffice0.10 0.10.33
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 21 Mar 2017 03:25:17 +0000 (22:25 -0500)]
goffice0.10 0.10.33

5 years agogoffice0.10 0.10.31
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 12 Jul 2016 19:16:59 +0000 (14:16 -0500)]
goffice0.10 0.10.31

5 years agogoffice0.10 0.10.28
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 20 Apr 2016 01:58:38 +0000 (20:58 -0500)]
goffice0.10 0.10.28

5 years agogoffice0.10 0.10.24
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 18 Nov 2015 18:22:42 +0000 (12:22 -0600)]
goffice0.10 0.10.24

5 years agogoffice0.10 0.10.23
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 22 Sep 2015 01:31:49 +0000 (20:31 -0500)]
goffice0.10 0.10.23

6 years agogoffice0.10 0.10.22
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 18 May 2015 05:48:43 +0000 (00:48 -0500)]
goffice0.10 0.10.22

6 years agogoffice0.10 0.10.21
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 12 Mar 2015 21:51:06 +0000 (16:51 -0500)]
goffice0.10 0.10.21

6 years agogoffice0.10 0.10.19
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 27 Jan 2015 11:04:02 +0000 (05:04 -0600)]
goffice0.10 0.10.19

6 years agogoffice0.10 0.10.18
Yaakov Selkowitz [Sun, 4 Jan 2015 23:05:35 +0000 (17:05 -0600)]
goffice0.10 0.10.18

7 years agogoffice0.10 0.10.13
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 25 Mar 2014 02:51:30 +0000 (21:51 -0500)]
goffice0.10 0.10.13

7 years agogoffice0.10 0.10.9
Yaakov Selkowitz [Sun, 22 Dec 2013 07:35:06 +0000 (01:35 -0600)]
goffice0.10 0.10.9

8 years agogoffice0.10 0.10.5
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 23 Aug 2013 06:34:50 +0000 (01:34 -0500)]
goffice0.10 0.10.5

8 years agogoffice0.10 0.10.4
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 6 Aug 2013 01:20:22 +0000 (20:20 -0500)]
goffice0.10 0.10.4

8 years agogoffice0.10 0.10.1
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 15 Apr 2013 07:10:16 +0000 (02:10 -0500)]
goffice0.10 0.10.1

8 years agogoffice0.10 0.10.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 27 Dec 2012 08:01:21 +0000 (02:01 -0600)]
goffice0.10 0.10.0

This page took 0.023322 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.