git/cygwin-packages/goffice0.8.git
8 years agoConvert to spec style master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 2 Aug 2013 19:46:32 +0000 (14:46 -0500)]
Convert to spec style

8 years agoConvert to spec style
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 2 Aug 2013 19:23:26 +0000 (14:23 -0500)]
Convert to spec style

10 years agogoffice0.8 0.8.17
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 23 Aug 2011 00:21:08 +0000 (19:21 -0500)]
goffice0.8 0.8.17

10 years agogoffice0.8 0.8.16
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 29 Jun 2011 19:17:58 +0000 (14:17 -0500)]
goffice0.8 0.8.16

10 years agogoffice0.8 0.8.15
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 24 May 2011 22:50:45 +0000 (17:50 -0500)]
goffice0.8 0.8.15

10 years agogoffice0.8 0.8.13
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 8 Feb 2011 07:35:50 +0000 (01:35 -0600)]
goffice0.8 0.8.13

10 years agognome/goffice0.8 0.8.12
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 08:28:56 +0000 (02:28 -0600)]
gnome/goffice0.8 0.8.12

11 years agognome/goffice0.8 0.8.10
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 15 Sep 2010 20:55:19 +0000 (15:55 -0500)]
gnome/goffice0.8 0.8.10

11 years agognome/goffice0.8 0.8.7
yselkowitz [Fri, 2 Jul 2010 02:26:02 +0000 (02:26 +0000)]
gnome/goffice0.8 0.8.7

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@9906 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

11 years agognome/goffice0.8 0.8.3
yselkowitz [Mon, 17 May 2010 08:05:42 +0000 (08:05 +0000)]
gnome/goffice0.8 0.8.3

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@9367 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

11 years agognome/goffice0.8 0.7.18
yselkowitz [Mon, 25 Jan 2010 19:49:26 +0000 (19:49 +0000)]
gnome/goffice0.8 0.7.18

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@8693 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

11 years agognome/goffice0.8 0.7.17
yselkowitz [Fri, 22 Jan 2010 18:48:54 +0000 (18:48 +0000)]
gnome/goffice0.8 0.7.17

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@8643 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

11 years agognome/goffice0.8 0.7.15
yselkowitz [Mon, 2 Nov 2009 02:49:34 +0000 (02:49 +0000)]
gnome/goffice0.8 0.7.15

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@8023 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agognome/goffice0.8 0.7.14
yselkowitz [Thu, 29 Oct 2009 03:18:26 +0000 (03:18 +0000)]
gnome/goffice0.8 0.7.14

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@7966 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

This page took 0.02367 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.