git/cygwin-packages/gonvert.git
5 years agogonvert 0.2.39 master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 10 Oct 2016 07:54:28 +0000 (02:54 -0500)]
gonvert 0.2.39

6 years agogonvert 0.2.37
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 16 Apr 2015 00:04:24 +0000 (19:04 -0500)]
gonvert 0.2.37

8 years agogonvert 0.2.32
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 7 Feb 2013 06:45:07 +0000 (00:45 -0600)]
gonvert 0.2.32

9 years agoConvert to setup.hint autogeneration
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 25 Jul 2012 07:21:56 +0000 (02:21 -0500)]
Convert to setup.hint autogeneration

10 years agogonvert 0.2.25
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 7 Mar 2011 04:28:31 +0000 (22:28 -0600)]
gonvert 0.2.25

12 years agoscience/gonvert 0.2.23
yselkowitz [Mon, 19 Oct 2009 05:13:01 +0000 (05:13 +0000)]
science/gonvert 0.2.23

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@7812 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agoscience/gonvert 0.2.22
yselkowitz [Thu, 8 Oct 2009 00:10:23 +0000 (00:10 +0000)]
science/gonvert 0.2.22

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@7647 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agoscience/gonvert 0.2.20
yselkowitz [Wed, 25 Mar 2009 03:18:31 +0000 (03:18 +0000)]
science/gonvert 0.2.20

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@6162 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years agoREADME: Ports website now hosted on sourceware.org.
yselkowitz [Tue, 9 Sep 2008 03:58:04 +0000 (03:58 +0000)]
README: Ports website now hosted on sourceware.org.

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@4460 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

14 years agoVersion bump.
yselkowitz [Sun, 26 Aug 2007 06:41:41 +0000 (06:41 +0000)]
Version bump.

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@2136 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

15 years agoInitial CVS import
yselkowitz [Fri, 16 Jun 2006 19:02:27 +0000 (19:02 +0000)]
Initial CVS import

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@8 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

This page took 0.023348 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.