git/cygwin-packages/gottet.git
4 years agogottet 1.1.4 master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 4 Sep 2017 06:19:16 +0000 (01:19 -0500)]
gottet 1.1.4

4 years agogottet 1.1.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 11 Oct 2016 03:32:54 +0000 (22:32 -0500)]
gottet 1.1.3

6 years agogottet 1.1.1
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 27 Apr 2015 20:09:52 +0000 (15:09 -0500)]
gottet 1.1.1

6 years agogottet 1.0.6
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 21 Jan 2015 18:26:01 +0000 (12:26 -0600)]
gottet 1.0.6

8 years agogottet 1.0.5
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 15 Apr 2013 22:06:34 +0000 (17:06 -0500)]
gottet 1.0.5

10 years agogottet 1.0.4
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 29 Jun 2011 22:44:17 +0000 (17:44 -0500)]
gottet 1.0.4

12 years agogames/*: removed 'cygwin' from requires:
yselkowitz [Mon, 29 Jun 2009 21:25:26 +0000 (21:25 +0000)]
games/*: removed 'cygwin' from requires:

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@6917 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agogames/gottet 1.0.3 (NEW)
yselkowitz [Thu, 23 Apr 2009 05:05:15 +0000 (05:05 +0000)]
games/gottet 1.0.3 (NEW)

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@6490 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

This page took 0.02047 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.