git/cygwin-packages/gpgme.git
4 years agogpgme 1.9.0 master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 30 Jun 2017 20:46:53 +0000 (15:46 -0500)]
gpgme 1.9.0

6 years agogpgme 1.4.4
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 10 Dec 2014 01:09:14 +0000 (19:09 -0600)]
gpgme 1.4.4

8 years agogpgme 1.4.2
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 6 Aug 2013 04:01:44 +0000 (23:01 -0500)]
gpgme 1.4.2

8 years agoConvert to spec style
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 6 Aug 2013 03:33:34 +0000 (22:33 -0500)]
Convert to spec style

11 years agolibs/gpgme: fix libgpgme-pthread shared library
yselkowitz [Tue, 12 Jan 2010 21:14:42 +0000 (21:14 +0000)]
libs/gpgme: fix libgpgme-pthread shared library

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@8513 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agolibs/*: removed 'cygwin' from requires:
yselkowitz [Mon, 29 Jun 2009 22:07:35 +0000 (22:07 +0000)]
libs/*: removed 'cygwin' from requires:

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@6935 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agolibs/gpgme 1.1.8
yselkowitz [Fri, 3 Apr 2009 01:23:00 +0000 (01:23 +0000)]
libs/gpgme 1.1.8

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@6380 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years agoREADME: Ports website now hosted on sourceware.org.
yselkowitz [Tue, 9 Sep 2008 03:58:04 +0000 (03:58 +0000)]
README: Ports website now hosted on sourceware.org.

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@4460 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years agoRemove diff command headers from source patches
yselkowitz [Wed, 6 Aug 2008 00:54:46 +0000 (00:54 +0000)]
Remove diff command headers from source patches

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@4139 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years agoGPGME 1.1.6
yselkowitz [Fri, 11 Jul 2008 21:29:32 +0000 (21:29 +0000)]
GPGME 1.1.6

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@3930 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

14 years agoVersion bump.
yselkowitz [Wed, 11 Jul 2007 04:55:14 +0000 (04:55 +0000)]
Version bump.

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@1808 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

14 years agoVersion bump.
yselkowitz [Sun, 11 Mar 2007 03:20:58 +0000 (03:20 +0000)]
Version bump.

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@1046 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

14 years agoVersion bump, built with cygport.
yselkowitz [Sun, 12 Nov 2006 04:56:09 +0000 (04:56 +0000)]
Version bump, built with cygport.

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@503 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

15 years agoInitial CVS import
yselkowitz [Fri, 16 Jun 2006 19:02:27 +0000 (19:02 +0000)]
Initial CVS import

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@8 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

This page took 0.023779 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.