git/cygwin-packages/gsasl.git
4 years agoRebuilt for gnutls-3.5 master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 3 May 2017 20:06:49 +0000 (15:06 -0500)]
Rebuilt for gnutls-3.5

6 years agoRebuilt for libgcrypt-1.6
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 19 Mar 2015 01:41:42 +0000 (20:41 -0500)]
Rebuilt for libgcrypt-1.6

7 years agoRebuilt for mit-krb5
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 19 May 2014 18:44:33 +0000 (13:44 -0500)]
Rebuilt for mit-krb5

8 years agoSeparate doc package
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 9 Aug 2013 20:24:33 +0000 (15:24 -0500)]
Separate doc package

8 years agogsasl 1.8.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 29 Oct 2012 06:29:19 +0000 (01:29 -0500)]
gsasl 1.8.0

9 years agoRebuilt for heimdal-1.5
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 16:10:17 +0000 (11:10 -0500)]
Rebuilt for heimdal-1.5

10 years agogsasl 1.6.1
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 27 Jun 2011 09:21:56 +0000 (04:21 -0500)]
gsasl 1.6.1

This page took 0.019081 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.