git/cygwin-packages/gsm.git
3 years agogsm 1.0.17 master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 22 Mar 2018 01:14:35 +0000 (20:14 -0500)]
gsm 1.0.17

6 years agoSwitch to Fedora patchset
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 17 Feb 2015 22:19:23 +0000 (16:19 -0600)]
Switch to Fedora patchset

8 years agoConvert to spec style
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 12 Aug 2013 22:41:42 +0000 (17:41 -0500)]
Convert to spec style

11 years agomedia/gsm: moved header to <gsm/gsm.h> where packages expect it to be
yselkowitz [Thu, 11 Feb 2010 02:06:11 +0000 (02:06 +0000)]
media/gsm: moved header to <gsm/gsm.h> where packages expect it to be

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@8902 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agomedia/gsm: fixed typo
yselkowitz [Wed, 15 Jul 2009 15:59:19 +0000 (15:59 +0000)]
media/gsm: fixed typo

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@7150 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agomedia/*: removed 'cygwin' from requires:
yselkowitz [Mon, 29 Jun 2009 21:39:09 +0000 (21:39 +0000)]
media/*: removed 'cygwin' from requires:

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@6922 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agomedia/gsm 1.0.13
yselkowitz [Sun, 5 Apr 2009 21:41:32 +0000 (21:41 +0000)]
media/gsm 1.0.13

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@6404 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years agoREADME: Ports website now hosted on sourceware.org.
yselkowitz [Tue, 9 Sep 2008 03:58:04 +0000 (03:58 +0000)]
README: Ports website now hosted on sourceware.org.

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@4460 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years agoRemove diff command headers from source patches
yselkowitz [Wed, 6 Aug 2008 00:54:46 +0000 (00:54 +0000)]
Remove diff command headers from source patches

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@4139 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

15 years agoNew package.
yselkowitz [Fri, 28 Jul 2006 00:22:15 +0000 (00:22 +0000)]
New package.

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@188 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

This page took 0.019631 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.