git/cygwin-packages/gstreamer1.0-editing-services.git
3 years agogstreamer1.0-editing-services 1.12.5 master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 10 Apr 2018 19:20:00 +0000 (14:20 -0500)]
gstreamer1.0-editing-services 1.12.5

3 years agogstreamer1.0-editing-services 1.12.4
Yaakov Selkowitz [Sun, 17 Dec 2017 07:50:43 +0000 (01:50 -0600)]
gstreamer1.0-editing-services 1.12.4

3 years agogstreamer1.0-editing-services 1.12.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 7 Dec 2017 01:29:39 +0000 (19:29 -0600)]
gstreamer1.0-editing-services 1.12.3

6 years agogstreamer1.0-editing-services 1.4.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 30 Jan 2015 08:14:21 +0000 (02:14 -0600)]
gstreamer1.0-editing-services 1.4.0

7 years agogstreamer1.0-editing-services 1.2.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 9 Apr 2014 02:55:37 +0000 (21:55 -0500)]
gstreamer1.0-editing-services 1.2.0

This page took 0.019311 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.