git/cygwin-packages/gstreamer1.0-plugins-bad-free.git
3 years agogstreamer1.0-plugins-bad-free 1.12.5 master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 10 Apr 2018 19:47:03 +0000 (14:47 -0500)]
gstreamer1.0-plugins-bad-free 1.12.5

3 years agoAdd tarball cleanup script
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 10 Apr 2018 01:10:43 +0000 (20:10 -0500)]
Add tarball cleanup script

3 years agoEnable fdkaac, srtp
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 19 Dec 2017 17:34:25 +0000 (11:34 -0600)]
Enable fdkaac, srtp

3 years agogstreamer1.0-plugins-bad-free 1.12.4
Yaakov Selkowitz [Sun, 17 Dec 2017 07:15:27 +0000 (01:15 -0600)]
gstreamer1.0-plugins-bad-free 1.12.4

3 years agogstreamer1.0-plugins-bad-free 1.12.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 6 Dec 2017 09:55:26 +0000 (03:55 -0600)]
gstreamer1.0-plugins-bad-free 1.12.3

4 years agoRebuilt for chromaprint, libass, libwebp, wildmidi
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 5 Jul 2017 06:33:26 +0000 (01:33 -0500)]
Rebuilt for chromaprint, libass, libwebp, wildmidi

4 years agogstreamer1.0-plugins-bad-free 1.10.5
Yaakov Selkowitz [Sun, 18 Jun 2017 23:07:17 +0000 (18:07 -0500)]
gstreamer1.0-plugins-bad-free 1.10.5

4 years agoDisable fdk_aac
Yaakov Selkowitz [Sat, 20 May 2017 00:10:57 +0000 (19:10 -0500)]
Disable fdk_aac

4 years agoRebuilt for opencv-3.2
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 5 May 2017 08:32:38 +0000 (03:32 -0500)]
Rebuilt for opencv-3.2

4 years agoRebuilt for nettle-3.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 3 May 2017 19:51:45 +0000 (14:51 -0500)]
Rebuilt for nettle-3.3

4 years agoDisable openh264 in -free
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 30 Mar 2017 15:23:26 +0000 (10:23 -0500)]
Disable openh264 in -free

4 years agoRemove opus obsoletion (moved to -base)
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 22 Mar 2017 05:32:36 +0000 (00:32 -0500)]
Remove opus obsoletion (moved to -base)

4 years agogstreamer1.0-plugins-bad-free 1.10.4
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 21 Mar 2017 03:31:10 +0000 (22:31 -0500)]
gstreamer1.0-plugins-bad-free 1.10.4

5 years agogstreamer1.0-plugins-bad-free 1.6.4
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 30 May 2016 06:14:41 +0000 (01:14 -0500)]
gstreamer1.0-plugins-bad-free 1.6.4

5 years agogstreamer1.0-plugins-bad-free 1.6.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 23 Feb 2016 05:31:29 +0000 (23:31 -0600)]
gstreamer1.0-plugins-bad-free 1.6.3

5 years agoDisable EGL and GLESv2
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 26 Nov 2015 21:26:55 +0000 (15:26 -0600)]
Disable EGL and GLESv2

On ix86, their headers cannot be #include'd at the same time as GL's.

5 years agogstreamer1.0-plugins-bad-free 1.6.1
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 26 Nov 2015 18:35:08 +0000 (12:35 -0600)]
gstreamer1.0-plugins-bad-free 1.6.1

6 years agofluidsynth Requires: soundfont-fluid-gs
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 05:09:33 +0000 (23:09 -0600)]
fluidsynth Requires: soundfont-fluid-gs

6 years agogstreamer1.0-plugins-bad-free 1.4.5
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 30 Jan 2015 07:53:49 +0000 (01:53 -0600)]
gstreamer1.0-plugins-bad-free 1.4.5

7 years agogstreamer1.0-plugins-bad-free 1.2.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 14 Mar 2014 16:35:01 +0000 (11:35 -0500)]
gstreamer1.0-plugins-bad-free 1.2.3

8 years agogstreamer1.0-plugins-bad-free 1.0.10
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 16 Sep 2013 06:18:46 +0000 (01:18 -0500)]
gstreamer1.0-plugins-bad-free 1.0.10

8 years agogstreamer1.0-plugins-bad-free 1.0.9
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 13 Aug 2013 03:19:46 +0000 (22:19 -0500)]
gstreamer1.0-plugins-bad-free 1.0.9

8 years agogstreamer1.0-plugins-bad-free 1.0.5
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 29 Jan 2013 09:57:06 +0000 (03:57 -0600)]
gstreamer1.0-plugins-bad-free 1.0.5

8 years agogstreamer1.0-plugins-bad-free 1.0.4
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 19 Dec 2012 06:54:55 +0000 (00:54 -0600)]
gstreamer1.0-plugins-bad-free 1.0.4

8 years agogstreamer1.0-plugins-bad-free 1.0.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 17 Dec 2012 19:09:25 +0000 (13:09 -0600)]
gstreamer1.0-plugins-bad-free 1.0.3

8 years agogstreamer1.0-plugins-bad-free 1.0.2
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 30 Oct 2012 22:57:31 +0000 (17:57 -0500)]
gstreamer1.0-plugins-bad-free 1.0.2

8 years agogstreamer1.0-plugins-bad-free 1.0.1
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 11 Oct 2012 06:37:30 +0000 (01:37 -0500)]
gstreamer1.0-plugins-bad-free 1.0.1

9 years agogstreamer1.0-plugins-bad-free 1.0.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 24 Sep 2012 21:23:14 +0000 (16:23 -0500)]
gstreamer1.0-plugins-bad-free 1.0.0

9 years agogstreamer1.0-plugins-bad-free 0.11.99
Yaakov Selkowitz [Sun, 23 Sep 2012 21:18:57 +0000 (16:18 -0500)]
gstreamer1.0-plugins-bad-free 0.11.99

This page took 0.026644 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.