git/cygwin-packages/gstreamer1.0-plugins-base.git
3 years agogstreamer1.0-plugins-base 1.12.5 master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 10 Apr 2018 15:49:52 +0000 (10:49 -0500)]
gstreamer1.0-plugins-base 1.12.5

3 years agogstreamer1.0-plugins-base 1.12.4
Yaakov Selkowitz [Sun, 17 Dec 2017 05:51:52 +0000 (23:51 -0600)]
gstreamer1.0-plugins-base 1.12.4

3 years agogstreamer1.0-plugins-base 1.12.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Sun, 17 Dec 2017 04:36:41 +0000 (22:36 -0600)]
gstreamer1.0-plugins-base 1.12.3

4 years agogstreamer1.0-plugins-base 1.10.5
Yaakov Selkowitz [Sun, 18 Jun 2017 22:40:26 +0000 (17:40 -0500)]
gstreamer1.0-plugins-base 1.10.5

4 years agogstreamer1.0-plugins-base 1.10.4
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 21 Mar 2017 03:29:54 +0000 (22:29 -0500)]
gstreamer1.0-plugins-base 1.10.4

5 years agogstreamer1.0-plugins-base 1.6.4
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 30 May 2016 06:14:22 +0000 (01:14 -0500)]
gstreamer1.0-plugins-base 1.6.4

5 years agogstreamer1.0-plugins-base 1.6.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 23 Feb 2016 05:29:25 +0000 (23:29 -0600)]
gstreamer1.0-plugins-base 1.6.3

5 years agogstreamer1.0-plugins-base 1.6.1
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 16 Nov 2015 20:49:01 +0000 (14:49 -0600)]
gstreamer1.0-plugins-base 1.6.1

5 years agoConsolidate packages, and enable cdparanoia
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 16 Nov 2015 20:25:42 +0000 (14:25 -0600)]
Consolidate packages, and enable cdparanoia

6 years agogstreamer1.0-plugins-base 1.4.5
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 2 Jan 2015 19:03:30 +0000 (13:03 -0600)]
gstreamer1.0-plugins-base 1.4.5

6 years agogstreamer1.0-plugins-base 1.2.4
Yaakov Selkowitz [Sun, 30 Nov 2014 05:31:26 +0000 (23:31 -0600)]
gstreamer1.0-plugins-base 1.2.4

7 years agoAdd iso-codes dep
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 17 Sep 2014 22:00:50 +0000 (17:00 -0500)]
Add iso-codes dep

7 years agogstreamer1.0-plugins-base 1.2.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 13 Mar 2014 19:23:05 +0000 (14:23 -0500)]
gstreamer1.0-plugins-base 1.2.3

7 years agoFix doc packaging
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 7 Oct 2013 01:51:19 +0000 (20:51 -0500)]
Fix doc packaging

8 years agogstreamer1.0-plugins-base 1.0.10
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 16 Sep 2013 05:27:28 +0000 (00:27 -0500)]
gstreamer1.0-plugins-base 1.0.10

8 years agogstreamer1.0-plugins-base 1.0.9
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 6 Aug 2013 03:22:05 +0000 (22:22 -0500)]
gstreamer1.0-plugins-base 1.0.9

8 years agogstreamer1.0-plugins-base 1.0.7
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 31 May 2013 02:08:22 +0000 (21:08 -0500)]
gstreamer1.0-plugins-base 1.0.7

8 years agogstreamer1.0-plugins-base 1.0.5
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 29 Jan 2013 08:49:59 +0000 (02:49 -0600)]
gstreamer1.0-plugins-base 1.0.5

8 years agogstreamer1.0-plugins-base 1.0.4
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 19 Dec 2012 00:58:59 +0000 (18:58 -0600)]
gstreamer1.0-plugins-base 1.0.4

8 years agogstreamer1.0-plugins-base 1.0.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 17 Dec 2012 09:09:29 +0000 (03:09 -0600)]
gstreamer1.0-plugins-base 1.0.3

8 years agogstreamer1.0-plugins-base 1.0.2
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 30 Oct 2012 19:06:59 +0000 (14:06 -0500)]
gstreamer1.0-plugins-base 1.0.2

8 years agogstreamer1.0-plugins-base 1.0.1
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 11 Oct 2012 05:41:34 +0000 (00:41 -0500)]
gstreamer1.0-plugins-base 1.0.1

8 years agogstreamer1.0-plugins-base 1.0.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 24 Sep 2012 17:20:15 +0000 (12:20 -0500)]
gstreamer1.0-plugins-base 1.0.0

9 years agogstreamer1.0-plugins-base 0.11.99
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 21 Sep 2012 22:10:22 +0000 (17:10 -0500)]
gstreamer1.0-plugins-base 0.11.99

This page took 0.025639 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.