git/cygwin-packages/gstreamer1.0-plugins-good.git
3 years agogstreamer1.0-plugins-good 1.12.5 master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 10 Apr 2018 19:17:20 +0000 (14:17 -0500)]
gstreamer1.0-plugins-good 1.12.5

3 years agoRebuilt for libvpx-1.6
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 18 Dec 2017 08:37:10 +0000 (02:37 -0600)]
Rebuilt for libvpx-1.6

3 years agogstreamer1.0-plugins-good 1.12.4
Yaakov Selkowitz [Sun, 17 Dec 2017 06:22:24 +0000 (00:22 -0600)]
gstreamer1.0-plugins-good 1.12.4

3 years agogstreamer1.0-plugins-good 1.12.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 5 Dec 2017 21:44:27 +0000 (15:44 -0600)]
gstreamer1.0-plugins-good 1.12.3

4 years agogstreamer1.0-plugins-good 1.10.5
Yaakov Selkowitz [Sun, 18 Jun 2017 22:59:35 +0000 (17:59 -0500)]
gstreamer1.0-plugins-good 1.10.5

4 years agogstreamer1.0-plugins-good 1.10.4
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 21 Mar 2017 03:30:25 +0000 (22:30 -0500)]
gstreamer1.0-plugins-good 1.10.4

5 years agoRebuilt for libvpx-1.5.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 2 Aug 2016 20:23:07 +0000 (15:23 -0500)]
Rebuilt for libvpx-1.5.0

5 years agogstreamer1.0-plugins-good 1.6.4
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 30 May 2016 06:14:31 +0000 (01:14 -0500)]
gstreamer1.0-plugins-good 1.6.4

5 years agogstreamer1.0-plugins-good 1.6.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 23 Feb 2016 05:30:14 +0000 (23:30 -0600)]
gstreamer1.0-plugins-good 1.6.3

5 years agogstreamer1.0-plugins-good 1.6.1
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 16 Nov 2015 21:09:32 +0000 (15:09 -0600)]
gstreamer1.0-plugins-good 1.6.1

5 years agoConsolidate packages
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 16 Nov 2015 20:49:40 +0000 (14:49 -0600)]
Consolidate packages

6 years agogstreamer1.0-plugins-good 1.4.5
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 2 Jan 2015 20:41:59 +0000 (14:41 -0600)]
gstreamer1.0-plugins-good 1.4.5

6 years agogstreamer1.0-plugins-good 1.2.4
Yaakov Selkowitz [Sun, 30 Nov 2014 05:46:47 +0000 (23:46 -0600)]
gstreamer1.0-plugins-good 1.2.4

7 years agogstreamer1.0-plugins-good 1.2.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 14 Mar 2014 01:44:03 +0000 (20:44 -0500)]
gstreamer1.0-plugins-good 1.2.3

8 years agogstreamer1.0-plugins-good 1.0.10
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 16 Sep 2013 06:16:56 +0000 (01:16 -0500)]
gstreamer1.0-plugins-good 1.0.10

8 years agogstreamer1.0-plugins-good 1.0.9
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 6 Aug 2013 04:03:08 +0000 (23:03 -0500)]
gstreamer1.0-plugins-good 1.0.9

8 years agogstreamer1.0-plugins-good 1.0.7
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 31 May 2013 05:25:54 +0000 (00:25 -0500)]
gstreamer1.0-plugins-good 1.0.7

8 years agogstreamer1.0-plugins-good 1.0.5
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 29 Jan 2013 09:34:56 +0000 (03:34 -0600)]
gstreamer1.0-plugins-good 1.0.5

8 years agogstreamer1.0-plugins-good 1.0.4
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 19 Dec 2012 01:57:21 +0000 (19:57 -0600)]
gstreamer1.0-plugins-good 1.0.4

8 years agogstreamer1.0-plugins-good 1.0.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 17 Dec 2012 18:22:25 +0000 (12:22 -0600)]
gstreamer1.0-plugins-good 1.0.3

8 years agogstreamer1.0-plugins-good 1.0.2
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 30 Oct 2012 20:58:46 +0000 (15:58 -0500)]
gstreamer1.0-plugins-good 1.0.2

8 years agogstreamer1.0-plugins-good 1.0.1
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 11 Oct 2012 06:05:05 +0000 (01:05 -0500)]
gstreamer1.0-plugins-good 1.0.1

9 years agogstreamer1.0-plugins-good 1.0.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 24 Sep 2012 17:34:46 +0000 (12:34 -0500)]
gstreamer1.0-plugins-good 1.0.0

9 years agogstreamer1.0-plugins-good 0.11.99
Yaakov Selkowitz [Sun, 23 Sep 2012 20:01:05 +0000 (15:01 -0500)]
gstreamer1.0-plugins-good 0.11.99

This page took 0.022973 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.