git/cygwin-packages/gtk2.0.git
3 years agogtk2.0 2.24.32 master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 19 Feb 2018 05:16:41 +0000 (23:16 -0600)]
gtk2.0 2.24.32

4 years agogtk2.0 2.24.31
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 9 Dec 2016 02:14:07 +0000 (20:14 -0600)]
gtk2.0 2.24.31

5 years agogtk2.0 2.24.30
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 31 May 2016 16:14:08 +0000 (11:14 -0500)]
gtk2.0 2.24.30

5 years agogtk2.0 2.24.29
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 30 Dec 2015 02:04:33 +0000 (20:04 -0600)]
gtk2.0 2.24.29

6 years agoUpdate icon theme dep
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 13 Aug 2015 23:20:11 +0000 (18:20 -0500)]
Update icon theme dep

6 years agoFix GtkColorButton introspection
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 4 Aug 2015 14:02:05 +0000 (09:02 -0500)]
Fix GtkColorButton introspection

6 years agogtk2.0 2.24.28
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 18 May 2015 13:02:49 +0000 (08:02 -0500)]
gtk2.0 2.24.28

6 years agogtk2.0 2.24.27
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 12 Mar 2015 16:44:37 +0000 (11:44 -0500)]
gtk2.0 2.24.27

6 years agoAdd Fedora patchset
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 2 Jan 2015 05:31:46 +0000 (23:31 -0600)]
Add Fedora patchset

7 years agogtk2.0 2.24.25
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 1 Dec 2014 20:51:40 +0000 (14:51 -0600)]
gtk2.0 2.24.25

7 years agogtk2.0 2.24.23
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 28 Mar 2014 21:17:28 +0000 (16:17 -0500)]
gtk2.0 2.24.23

8 years agogtk2.0 2.24.22
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 25 Oct 2013 08:21:51 +0000 (03:21 -0500)]
gtk2.0 2.24.22

8 years agogtk2.0 2.24.20
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 5 Aug 2013 02:58:14 +0000 (21:58 -0500)]
gtk2.0 2.24.20

8 years agogtk2.0 2.24.18
Yaakov Selkowitz [Sun, 19 May 2013 07:22:18 +0000 (02:22 -0500)]
gtk2.0 2.24.18

8 years agogtk2.0 2.24.17
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 8 Apr 2013 00:02:39 +0000 (19:02 -0500)]
gtk2.0 2.24.17

8 years agogtk2.0 2.24.14
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 17 Dec 2012 03:34:07 +0000 (21:34 -0600)]
gtk2.0 2.24.14

9 years agogtk2.0 2.24.12
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 4 Sep 2012 08:36:39 +0000 (03:36 -0500)]
gtk2.0 2.24.12

9 years agogtk2.0 2.24.11
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 31 Jul 2012 02:40:16 +0000 (21:40 -0500)]
gtk2.0 2.24.11

9 years agoInclude immodules in libgtk
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 2 May 2012 08:24:50 +0000 (03:24 -0500)]
Include immodules in libgtk

9 years agogtk2.0 2.24.10
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 6 Feb 2012 20:07:23 +0000 (14:07 -0600)]
gtk2.0 2.24.10

9 years agogtk2.0 2.24.9
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 30 Jan 2012 13:35:31 +0000 (07:35 -0600)]
gtk2.0 2.24.9

10 years agogtk2.0 2.24.8
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 16 Nov 2011 05:27:59 +0000 (23:27 -0600)]
gtk2.0 2.24.8

10 years agogtk2.0 2.24.6
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 26 Sep 2011 00:26:59 +0000 (19:26 -0500)]
gtk2.0 2.24.6

10 years agogtk2.0 2.24.5
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 28 Jun 2011 06:54:56 +0000 (01:54 -0500)]
gtk2.0 2.24.5

10 years agogtk2.0 2.24.4
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 6 Apr 2011 09:13:30 +0000 (04:13 -0500)]
gtk2.0 2.24.4

10 years agogtk2.0 2.24.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 16 Mar 2011 04:17:17 +0000 (23:17 -0500)]
gtk2.0 2.24.3

10 years agogtk2.0 2.24.1
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 3 Mar 2011 08:23:06 +0000 (02:23 -0600)]
gtk2.0 2.24.1

10 years agognome/gtk2.0 2.22.1
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 13 Dec 2010 05:59:47 +0000 (23:59 -0600)]
gnome/gtk2.0 2.22.1

11 years agognome/gtk2.0 2.22.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 5 Nov 2010 04:42:29 +0000 (23:42 -0500)]
gnome/gtk2.0 2.22.0

11 years agognome/gdk-pixbuf2.0 2.22.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 5 Nov 2010 04:40:56 +0000 (23:40 -0500)]
gnome/gdk-pixbuf2.0 2.22.0

11 years agognome/gtk2.0: rebuilt for jpeg-8 and libpng14
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 8 Sep 2010 21:41:34 +0000 (16:41 -0500)]
gnome/gtk2.0: rebuilt for jpeg-8 and libpng14

11 years agognome/gtk2.0 2.20.1
yselkowitz [Tue, 15 Jun 2010 10:23:54 +0000 (10:23 +0000)]
gnome/gtk2.0 2.20.1

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@9702 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

11 years agognome/gtk2.0 2.18.6
yselkowitz [Fri, 22 Jan 2010 00:39:47 +0000 (00:39 +0000)]
gnome/gtk2.0 2.18.6

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@8599 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agognome/gtk2.0 2.18.3
yselkowitz [Wed, 28 Oct 2009 01:50:23 +0000 (01:50 +0000)]
gnome/gtk2.0 2.18.3

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@7920 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agognome/gtk2.0 2.16.6, built for jpeg-7
yselkowitz [Wed, 9 Sep 2009 05:07:53 +0000 (05:07 +0000)]
gnome/gtk2.0 2.16.6, built for jpeg-7

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@7495 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agognome/gtk2.0 2.16.5
yselkowitz [Mon, 27 Jul 2009 06:56:10 +0000 (06:56 +0000)]
gnome/gtk2.0 2.16.5

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@7255 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agognome/gtk2.0 2.16.4
yselkowitz [Mon, 6 Jul 2009 14:30:26 +0000 (14:30 +0000)]
gnome/gtk2.0 2.16.4

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@7019 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agognome/*: removed 'cygwin' from requires:
yselkowitz [Mon, 29 Jun 2009 18:17:02 +0000 (18:17 +0000)]
gnome/*: removed 'cygwin' from requires:

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@6908 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agognome/gtk2.0 2.16.3
yselkowitz [Mon, 29 Jun 2009 08:28:20 +0000 (08:28 +0000)]
gnome/gtk2.0 2.16.3

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@6905 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agognome/gtk2.0 2.16.2
yselkowitz [Sun, 7 Jun 2009 16:47:29 +0000 (16:47 +0000)]
gnome/gtk2.0 2.16.2

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@6694 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agognome/gtk2.0 2.16.1
yselkowitz [Tue, 21 Apr 2009 16:11:06 +0000 (16:11 +0000)]
gnome/gtk2.0 2.16.1

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@6465 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agognome/gtk2.0 2.16.0
yselkowitz [Fri, 27 Mar 2009 02:10:20 +0000 (02:10 +0000)]
gnome/gtk2.0 2.16.0

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@6236 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agognome/gtk2.0: enabled MIT-SHM and Xinerama support
yselkowitz [Mon, 9 Feb 2009 03:46:29 +0000 (03:46 +0000)]
gnome/gtk2.0: enabled MIT-SHM and Xinerama support

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@5669 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agognome/gtk2.0 2.14.7
yselkowitz [Mon, 12 Jan 2009 02:13:08 +0000 (02:13 +0000)]
gnome/gtk2.0 2.14.7

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@5489 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agognome/gtk2.0 2.14.6
yselkowitz [Sun, 21 Dec 2008 07:43:40 +0000 (07:43 +0000)]
gnome/gtk2.0 2.14.6

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@5276 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agognome/gtk2.0 2.14.5
yselkowitz [Wed, 10 Dec 2008 05:18:42 +0000 (05:18 +0000)]
gnome/gtk2.0 2.14.5

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@5091 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years agognome/gtk2 2.12.12
yselkowitz [Sun, 21 Sep 2008 07:46:55 +0000 (07:46 +0000)]
gnome/gtk2 2.12.12

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@4486 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years agoREADME: Ports website now hosted on sourceware.org.
yselkowitz [Tue, 9 Sep 2008 03:58:04 +0000 (03:58 +0000)]
README: Ports website now hosted on sourceware.org.

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@4460 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years agoRemove diff command headers from source patches
yselkowitz [Wed, 6 Aug 2008 00:54:46 +0000 (00:54 +0000)]
Remove diff command headers from source patches

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@4139 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years agoGTK+ 2.12.11
yselkowitz [Sun, 6 Jul 2008 09:04:23 +0000 (09:04 +0000)]
GTK+ 2.12.11

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@3906 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years agoGTK+ 2.12.10
yselkowitz [Wed, 4 Jun 2008 03:00:43 +0000 (03:00 +0000)]
GTK+ 2.12.10

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@3692 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years agoGTK+ 2.12.9
yselkowitz [Fri, 14 Mar 2008 01:21:30 +0000 (01:21 +0000)]
GTK+ 2.12.9

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@3184 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years agoGTK+ 2.12.8
yselkowitz [Wed, 20 Feb 2008 14:59:33 +0000 (14:59 +0000)]
GTK+ 2.12.8

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@3108 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years agoGTK+ 2.12.7
yselkowitz [Wed, 30 Jan 2008 12:58:39 +0000 (12:58 +0000)]
GTK+ 2.12.7

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@3039 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years agoGTK+ 2.12.6
yselkowitz [Wed, 30 Jan 2008 02:13:09 +0000 (02:13 +0000)]
GTK+ 2.12.6

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@3031 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years agoGNOME 2.20.3
yselkowitz [Wed, 9 Jan 2008 22:22:39 +0000 (22:22 +0000)]
GNOME 2.20.3

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@2911 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years agogtk+ 2.12.3
yselkowitz [Thu, 6 Dec 2007 04:01:30 +0000 (04:01 +0000)]
gtk+ 2.12.3

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@2621 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

14 years agoGNOME 2.20.2
yselkowitz [Sun, 2 Dec 2007 23:12:22 +0000 (23:12 +0000)]
GNOME 2.20.2

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@2575 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

14 years agoVersion bump.
yselkowitz [Tue, 17 Jul 2007 11:56:31 +0000 (11:56 +0000)]
Version bump.

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@1892 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

14 years agoVersion bump.
yselkowitz [Sun, 17 Jun 2007 21:36:55 +0000 (21:36 +0000)]
Version bump.

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@1622 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

14 years agoVersion bump.
yselkowitz [Sun, 6 May 2007 07:26:20 +0000 (07:26 +0000)]
Version bump.

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@1320 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

14 years agoVersion bump.
yselkowitz [Thu, 15 Mar 2007 11:58:31 +0000 (11:58 +0000)]
Version bump.

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@1086 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

14 years agoVersion bump.
yselkowitz [Thu, 25 Jan 2007 02:17:06 +0000 (02:17 +0000)]
Version bump.

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@820 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

14 years agoVersion bump.
yselkowitz [Fri, 19 Jan 2007 20:56:14 +0000 (20:56 +0000)]
Version bump.

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@812 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

14 years agoVersion bump.
yselkowitz [Mon, 8 Jan 2007 04:09:44 +0000 (04:09 +0000)]
Version bump.

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@764 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

15 years agoGNOME 2.16.1
yselkowitz [Sun, 29 Oct 2006 23:28:39 +0000 (23:28 +0000)]
GNOME 2.16.1

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@447 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

15 years agoVersion bump.
yselkowitz [Fri, 21 Jul 2006 22:57:56 +0000 (22:57 +0000)]
Version bump.
Created separate gdk-pixbuf2 runtime package.

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@169 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

15 years agoInitial CVS import
yselkowitz [Fri, 16 Jun 2006 19:02:27 +0000 (19:02 +0000)]
Initial CVS import

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@8 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

This page took 0.045593 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.