git/cygwin-packages/gtk3.git
3 years agogtk3 3.22.28 master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 19 Feb 2018 07:43:14 +0000 (01:43 -0600)]
gtk3 3.22.28

3 years agogtk3 3.22.26
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 19 Feb 2018 04:04:19 +0000 (22:04 -0600)]
gtk3 3.22.26

4 years agogtk3 3.22.15
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 19 Jun 2017 05:04:46 +0000 (00:04 -0500)]
gtk3 3.22.15

4 years agogtk3 3.22.12
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 19 Jun 2017 03:01:06 +0000 (22:01 -0500)]
gtk3 3.22.12

4 years agogtk3 3.22.10
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 21 Mar 2017 04:10:53 +0000 (23:10 -0500)]
gtk3 3.22.10

5 years agogtk3 3.18.9
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 28 Apr 2016 14:00:56 +0000 (09:00 -0500)]
gtk3 3.18.9

5 years agogtk3 3.18.7
Yaakov Selkowitz [Sun, 31 Jan 2016 10:41:48 +0000 (04:41 -0600)]
gtk3 3.18.7

5 years agogtk3 3.18.6
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 31 Dec 2015 00:28:16 +0000 (18:28 -0600)]
gtk3 3.18.6

5 years agogtk3 3.18.5
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 18 Nov 2015 03:48:40 +0000 (21:48 -0600)]
gtk3 3.18.5

5 years agogtk3 3.18.4
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 13 Nov 2015 00:45:22 +0000 (18:45 -0600)]
gtk3 3.18.4

5 years agogtk3 3.18.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 10 Nov 2015 08:52:17 +0000 (02:52 -0600)]
gtk3 3.18.3

5 years agogtk3 3.18.2
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 6 Nov 2015 05:50:11 +0000 (23:50 -0600)]
gtk3 3.18.2

6 years agogtk3 3.14.13
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 18 May 2015 13:02:18 +0000 (08:02 -0500)]
gtk3 3.14.13

6 years agogtk3 3.14.10
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 24 Mar 2015 15:51:14 +0000 (10:51 -0500)]
gtk3 3.14.10

6 years agogtk3 3.14.9
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 12 Mar 2015 16:44:50 +0000 (11:44 -0500)]
gtk3 3.14.9

6 years agogtk3 3.14.8
Yaakov Selkowitz [Sun, 1 Feb 2015 12:43:05 +0000 (06:43 -0600)]
gtk3 3.14.8

6 years agoUpdate deps
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 30 Jan 2015 06:56:26 +0000 (00:56 -0600)]
Update deps

6 years agogtk3 3.14.7
Yaakov Selkowitz [Sun, 11 Jan 2015 07:34:50 +0000 (01:34 -0600)]
gtk3 3.14.7

6 years agogtk3 3.14.6
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 2 Jan 2015 07:39:29 +0000 (01:39 -0600)]
gtk3 3.14.6

7 years agogtk3 3.10.9
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 18 Jul 2014 18:19:58 +0000 (13:19 -0500)]
gtk3 3.10.9

7 years agoUse tcp for broadway due to lack of abstract socket support
Yaakov Selkowitz [Sun, 30 Mar 2014 09:50:07 +0000 (04:50 -0500)]
Use tcp for broadway due to lack of abstract socket support

7 years agoRestore GtkToolbar settings customizability
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 28 Mar 2014 23:30:57 +0000 (18:30 -0500)]
Restore GtkToolbar settings customizability

7 years agogtk3 3.10.7
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 12 Mar 2014 14:03:29 +0000 (09:03 -0500)]
gtk3 3.10.7

7 years agogtk3 3.8.8
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 20 Dec 2013 18:40:44 +0000 (12:40 -0600)]
gtk3 3.8.8

8 years agogtk3 3.8.2
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 5 Aug 2013 17:46:28 +0000 (12:46 -0500)]
gtk3 3.8.2

8 years agoPackage gtk-update-icon-cache separately
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 3 Jun 2013 16:33:53 +0000 (11:33 -0500)]
Package gtk-update-icon-cache separately

8 years agogtk3 3.6.4
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 10 Jan 2013 05:55:06 +0000 (23:55 -0600)]
gtk3 3.6.4

8 years agogtk3 3.6.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 7 Jan 2013 00:30:52 +0000 (18:30 -0600)]
gtk3 3.6.3

8 years agogtk3 3.6.2
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 17 Dec 2012 05:51:10 +0000 (23:51 -0600)]
gtk3 3.6.2

9 years agogtk3 3.4.4
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 31 Jul 2012 04:10:05 +0000 (23:10 -0500)]
gtk3 3.4.4

9 years agogtk3 3.4.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 15 May 2012 21:19:10 +0000 (16:19 -0500)]
gtk3 3.4.3

9 years agogtk3 3.4.2
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 3 May 2012 04:50:32 +0000 (23:50 -0500)]
gtk3 3.4.2

9 years agogtk3 3.4.1
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 2 May 2012 05:47:00 +0000 (00:47 -0500)]
gtk3 3.4.1

9 years agoExport gtk_tree_view_set_[hv]adjustment
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 22 Dec 2011 02:31:34 +0000 (20:31 -0600)]
Export gtk_tree_view_set_[hv]adjustment

These are deprecated but still officially part of the API.
Specifically, they are required by Java-GNOME 4.1.

9 years agogtk3 3.2.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 21 Dec 2011 06:17:42 +0000 (00:17 -0600)]
gtk3 3.2.3

9 years agoFix external-source: tags
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 23 Nov 2011 22:49:23 +0000 (16:49 -0600)]
Fix external-source: tags

9 years agogtk3 3.2.2
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 16 Nov 2011 06:06:24 +0000 (00:06 -0600)]
gtk3 3.2.2

10 years agogtk3 3.0.12
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 22 Aug 2011 18:18:00 +0000 (13:18 -0500)]
gtk3 3.0.12

10 years agogtk3 3.0.11
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 7 Jun 2011 04:01:07 +0000 (23:01 -0500)]
gtk3 3.0.11

10 years agogtk3 3.0.10
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 24 May 2011 23:05:04 +0000 (18:05 -0500)]
gtk3 3.0.10

10 years agogtk3.0 3.0.9
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 18 Apr 2011 06:02:38 +0000 (01:02 -0500)]
gtk3.0 3.0.9

10 years agogtk3.0 3.0.8
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 6 Apr 2011 10:47:50 +0000 (05:47 -0500)]
gtk3.0 3.0.8

10 years agogtk3.0 3.0.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 16 Mar 2011 04:09:04 +0000 (23:09 -0500)]
gtk3.0 3.0.3

10 years agogtk3.0 3.0.2
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 11 Mar 2011 10:00:23 +0000 (04:00 -0600)]
gtk3.0 3.0.2

10 years agogtk3.0 3.0.1
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 3 Mar 2011 08:56:16 +0000 (02:56 -0600)]
gtk3.0 3.0.1

10 years agognome/gtk3.0 2.99.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Sun, 9 Jan 2011 08:54:53 +0000 (02:54 -0600)]
gnome/gtk3.0 2.99.0

10 years agognome/gtk3.0 2.91.6
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 14 Dec 2010 05:23:26 +0000 (23:23 -0600)]
gnome/gtk3.0 2.91.6

10 years agognome/gtk3.0 2.91.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 5 Nov 2010 05:47:16 +0000 (00:47 -0500)]
gnome/gtk3.0 2.91.3

This page took 0.031575 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.