git/cygwin-packages/gtranslator.git
3 years agoRebuilt without obsolete libgdict master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 9 Apr 2018 01:48:03 +0000 (20:48 -0500)]
Rebuilt without obsolete libgdict

5 years agoRebuilt for gnome-dictionary-3.18.1
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 2 May 2016 13:38:27 +0000 (08:38 -0500)]
Rebuilt for gnome-dictionary-3.18.1

5 years agogtranslator 2.91.7
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 17 Nov 2015 03:39:58 +0000 (21:39 -0600)]
gtranslator 2.91.7

8 years agoRebuilt for gtksourceview-3.8
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 9 Aug 2013 06:59:13 +0000 (01:59 -0500)]
Rebuilt for gtksourceview-3.8

8 years agoRebuilt for python2.7
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 17 Jan 2013 07:06:03 +0000 (01:06 -0600)]
Rebuilt for python2.7

8 years agogtranslator 2.91.6
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 1 Jan 2013 03:10:42 +0000 (21:10 -0600)]
gtranslator 2.91.6

8 years agoRebuilt for gdl-3.6
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 19 Dec 2012 09:51:29 +0000 (03:51 -0600)]
Rebuilt for gdl-3.6

9 years agogtranslator 2.91.5
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 29 Jun 2012 00:57:38 +0000 (19:57 -0500)]
gtranslator 2.91.5

9 years agogtranslator 2.91.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Sun, 6 May 2012 22:21:05 +0000 (17:21 -0500)]
gtranslator 2.91.3

9 years agogtranslator 2.90.8
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 6 Feb 2012 20:51:34 +0000 (14:51 -0600)]
gtranslator 2.90.8

9 years agoRebuilt with libgda-5.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 23 Dec 2011 00:07:36 +0000 (18:07 -0600)]
Rebuilt with libgda-5.0

9 years agogtranslator 2.90.7
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 18 Nov 2011 14:55:49 +0000 (08:55 -0600)]
gtranslator 2.90.7

10 years agogtranslator 2.90.5
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 29 Jun 2011 08:19:04 +0000 (03:19 -0500)]
gtranslator 2.90.5

10 years agogtranslator 2.90.4
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 25 May 2011 23:31:14 +0000 (18:31 -0500)]
gtranslator 2.90.4

10 years agodevel/gtranslator 1.9.13
Yaakov Selkowitz [Sun, 19 Dec 2010 05:11:01 +0000 (23:11 -0600)]
devel/gtranslator 1.9.13

11 years agodevel/gtranslator 1.9.7
yselkowitz [Mon, 1 Feb 2010 07:06:40 +0000 (07:06 +0000)]
devel/gtranslator 1.9.7

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@8769 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

11 years agodevel/gtranslator: rebuilt for gdl-2.28
yselkowitz [Tue, 17 Nov 2009 20:31:35 +0000 (20:31 +0000)]
devel/gtranslator: rebuilt for gdl-2.28

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@8171 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agodevel/gtranslator 1.9.6
yselkowitz [Wed, 9 Sep 2009 21:46:49 +0000 (21:46 +0000)]
devel/gtranslator 1.9.6

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@7506 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agodevel/*: removed 'cygwin' from requires:
yselkowitz [Mon, 29 Jun 2009 19:42:57 +0000 (19:42 +0000)]
devel/*: removed 'cygwin' from requires:

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@6909 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agodevel/gtranslator 1.9.5
yselkowitz [Tue, 14 Apr 2009 02:40:15 +0000 (02:40 +0000)]
devel/gtranslator 1.9.5

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@6421 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agodevel/gtranslator: first try for 1.9.4, not ready yet
yselkowitz [Fri, 13 Feb 2009 10:09:22 +0000 (10:09 +0000)]
devel/gtranslator: first try for 1.9.4, not ready yet

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@5719 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years agoREADME: Ports website now hosted on sourceware.org.
yselkowitz [Tue, 9 Sep 2008 03:58:04 +0000 (03:58 +0000)]
README: Ports website now hosted on sourceware.org.

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@4460 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

14 years agoVersion bump, built with cygport.
yselkowitz [Wed, 3 Jan 2007 06:58:34 +0000 (06:58 +0000)]
Version bump, built with cygport.

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@753 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

15 years agoInitial CVS import
yselkowitz [Fri, 16 Jun 2006 19:02:27 +0000 (19:02 +0000)]
Initial CVS import

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@8 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

This page took 0.024765 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.