git/cygwin-packages/guake.git
8 years agoRebuilt for python2.7
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 18 Jan 2013 07:27:00 +0000 (01:27 -0600)]
Rebuilt for python2.7

8 years agoguake 0.4.4
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 28 Dec 2012 01:26:19 +0000 (19:26 -0600)]
guake 0.4.4

11 years agox11/guake 0.4.1 (NEW)
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 22 Jul 2010 02:19:15 +0000 (21:19 -0500)]
x11/guake 0.4.1 (NEW)

This page took 0.020898 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.