git/cygwin-packages/guake.git
3 years agoRebuilt for Ayatana AppIndicator master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 24 Apr 2018 03:29:37 +0000 (22:29 -0500)]
Rebuilt for Ayatana AppIndicator

4 years agoguake 0.8.8
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 9 Dec 2016 09:21:04 +0000 (03:21 -0600)]
guake 0.8.8

5 years agoguake 0.8.7
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 11 Oct 2016 05:08:51 +0000 (00:08 -0500)]
guake 0.8.7

6 years agoguake 0.7.2
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 18 Sep 2015 06:41:10 +0000 (01:41 -0500)]
guake 0.7.2

6 years agoguake 0.6.1
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 11 May 2015 01:02:58 +0000 (20:02 -0500)]
guake 0.6.1

8 years agoRebuilt for python2.7
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 18 Jan 2013 07:27:00 +0000 (01:27 -0600)]
Rebuilt for python2.7

8 years agoguake 0.4.4
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 28 Dec 2012 01:26:19 +0000 (19:26 -0600)]
guake 0.4.4

11 years agox11/guake 0.4.1 (NEW)
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 22 Jul 2010 02:19:15 +0000 (21:19 -0500)]
x11/guake 0.4.1 (NEW)

This page took 0.021012 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.