git/cygwin-packages/gvfs.git
3 years agogvfs 1.34.2 master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 19 Feb 2018 07:34:11 +0000 (01:34 -0600)]
gvfs 1.34.2

4 years agogvfs 1.32.1
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 6 Sep 2017 05:21:29 +0000 (00:21 -0500)]
gvfs 1.32.1

4 years agogvfs 1.30.4
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 8 May 2017 04:25:31 +0000 (23:25 -0500)]
gvfs 1.30.4

4 years agogvfs 1.30.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 21 Mar 2017 04:14:34 +0000 (23:14 -0500)]
gvfs 1.30.3

4 years agoEnable NFS, split out GOA/Google support
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 17 Nov 2016 03:26:30 +0000 (21:26 -0600)]
Enable NFS, split out GOA/Google support

5 years agogvfs 1.26.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 30 May 2016 22:20:12 +0000 (17:20 -0500)]
gvfs 1.26.3

5 years agogvfs 1.26.2
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 13 Nov 2015 01:23:27 +0000 (19:23 -0600)]
gvfs 1.26.2

5 years agogvfs 1.26.1.1
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 6 Nov 2015 21:11:01 +0000 (15:11 -0600)]
gvfs 1.26.1.1

5 years agoFix spelling
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 23 Oct 2015 19:47:59 +0000 (14:47 -0500)]
Fix spelling

https://cygwin.com/ml/cygwin-apps/2015-10/msg00056.html

6 years agogvfs 1.22.4
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 18 Mar 2015 21:45:58 +0000 (16:45 -0500)]
gvfs 1.22.4

6 years agogvfs 1.22.2
Yaakov Selkowitz [Sun, 4 Jan 2015 19:43:06 +0000 (13:43 -0600)]
gvfs 1.22.2

7 years agoFix compatibility with old libarchive.i686
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 26 Mar 2014 18:05:01 +0000 (13:05 -0500)]
Fix compatibility with old libarchive.i686

7 years agoRevert "Provide split packages for afp, archive, goa"
Yaakov Selkowitz [Sun, 23 Mar 2014 19:56:20 +0000 (14:56 -0500)]
Revert "Provide split packages for afp, archive, goa"

The gvfs-goa-remote-monitor works as designed, but the only currently
supported mount type is ownCloud, which uses dav, but remote file
operations (beyond 'ls') are not working properly (the error messages
indicate that gvfs may be trying to pass a file descriptor over a
socket).  The dependencies of afp (libgcrypt) and archive (libarchive)
do not justify split packages IMHO.

This partially reverts commit 86294107aa9e20ccfbd5785f52a2994e413fb6b9.

7 years agoProvide split packages for afp, archive, goa
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 20 Mar 2014 04:32:26 +0000 (23:32 -0500)]
Provide split packages for afp, archive, goa

7 years agogvfs 1.18.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 18 Mar 2014 23:18:21 +0000 (18:18 -0500)]
gvfs 1.18.3

7 years agogvfs 1.16.4
Yaakov Selkowitz [Sun, 22 Dec 2013 06:25:18 +0000 (00:25 -0600)]
gvfs 1.16.4

8 years agogvfs 1.16.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 6 Aug 2013 00:25:22 +0000 (19:25 -0500)]
gvfs 1.16.3

8 years agoCommit missing patch
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 4 Jun 2013 09:13:50 +0000 (04:13 -0500)]
Commit missing patch

8 years agogvfs 1.14.2
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 20 Dec 2012 06:35:40 +0000 (00:35 -0600)]
gvfs 1.14.2

9 years agogvfs 1.12.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 15 May 2012 21:41:18 +0000 (16:41 -0500)]
gvfs 1.12.3

9 years agogvfs 1.12.2
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 2 May 2012 06:13:06 +0000 (01:13 -0500)]
gvfs 1.12.2

9 years agogvfs 1.10.1
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 16 Nov 2011 21:01:34 +0000 (15:01 -0600)]
gvfs 1.10.1

10 years agoRebuilt for Avahi support
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 1 Jul 2011 11:44:11 +0000 (06:44 -0500)]
Rebuilt for Avahi support

10 years agogvfs 1.8.2
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 25 May 2011 00:04:55 +0000 (19:04 -0500)]
gvfs 1.8.2

10 years agogvfs 1.8.1
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 29 Apr 2011 09:24:55 +0000 (04:24 -0500)]
gvfs 1.8.1

10 years agogvfs 1.8.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 7 Apr 2011 07:42:53 +0000 (02:42 -0500)]
gvfs 1.8.0

10 years agognome/gvfs 1.6.6
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 06:58:24 +0000 (00:58 -0600)]
gnome/gvfs 1.6.6

10 years agognome/gvfs 1.6.5
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 10 Nov 2010 15:57:10 +0000 (09:57 -0600)]
gnome/gvfs 1.6.5

11 years agognome/gvfs 1.6.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 21 Sep 2010 02:59:06 +0000 (21:59 -0500)]
gnome/gvfs 1.6.3

11 years agognome/gvfs 1.6.1
yselkowitz [Fri, 18 Jun 2010 03:24:06 +0000 (03:24 +0000)]
gnome/gvfs 1.6.1

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@9735 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

11 years agognome/gvfs 1.4.3
yselkowitz [Fri, 22 Jan 2010 02:16:17 +0000 (02:16 +0000)]
gnome/gvfs 1.4.3

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@8607 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

11 years agognome/gvfs 1.4.1
yselkowitz [Wed, 28 Oct 2009 08:14:58 +0000 (08:14 +0000)]
gnome/gvfs 1.4.1

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@7939 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agoFixed libsoup-gnome2.4 deps
yselkowitz [Fri, 18 Sep 2009 01:24:21 +0000 (01:24 +0000)]
Fixed libsoup-gnome2.4 deps

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@7543 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agognome/*: removed 'cygwin' from requires:
yselkowitz [Mon, 29 Jun 2009 18:17:02 +0000 (18:17 +0000)]
gnome/*: removed 'cygwin' from requires:

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@6908 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agognome/gvfs 1.2.3
yselkowitz [Mon, 8 Jun 2009 18:42:22 +0000 (18:42 +0000)]
gnome/gvfs 1.2.3

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@6716 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agognome/gvfs 1.2.2
yselkowitz [Fri, 24 Apr 2009 20:50:22 +0000 (20:50 +0000)]
gnome/gvfs 1.2.2

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@6528 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agognome/gvfs 1.2.1
yselkowitz [Fri, 3 Apr 2009 03:12:38 +0000 (03:12 +0000)]
gnome/gvfs 1.2.1

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@6381 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agognome/gvfs 1.0.3
yselkowitz [Wed, 10 Dec 2008 16:02:17 +0000 (16:02 +0000)]
gnome/gvfs 1.0.3

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@5098 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years agoREADME: Ports website now hosted on sourceware.org.
yselkowitz [Tue, 9 Sep 2008 03:58:04 +0000 (03:58 +0000)]
README: Ports website now hosted on sourceware.org.

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@4460 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years agoRemove diff command headers from source patches
yselkowitz [Wed, 6 Aug 2008 00:54:46 +0000 (00:54 +0000)]
Remove diff command headers from source patches

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@4139 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years agoGVFS 0.2.5
yselkowitz [Mon, 30 Jun 2008 06:55:13 +0000 (06:55 +0000)]
GVFS 0.2.5

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@3852 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years agoGNOME 2.22.2 libraries and bindings
yselkowitz [Tue, 3 Jun 2008 06:26:11 +0000 (06:26 +0000)]
GNOME 2.22.2 libraries and bindings

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@3691 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years agoGVFS 0.0.2
yselkowitz [Mon, 3 Dec 2007 05:02:23 +0000 (05:02 +0000)]
GVFS 0.0.2

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@2588 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

This page took 0.035158 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.