git/cygwin-packages/hicolor-icon-theme.git
5 years agohicolor-icon-theme 0.15 master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 15 Apr 2016 05:00:01 +0000 (00:00 -0500)]
hicolor-icon-theme 0.15

8 years agoConvert to spec style
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 19 Nov 2013 06:50:01 +0000 (00:50 -0600)]
Convert to spec style

11 years agox11/hicolor-icon-theme 0.12
yselkowitz [Fri, 21 May 2010 22:33:18 +0000 (22:33 +0000)]
x11/hicolor-icon-theme 0.12

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@9400 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agox11/hicolor-icon-theme 0.11
yselkowitz [Mon, 19 Oct 2009 05:23:32 +0000 (05:23 +0000)]
x11/hicolor-icon-theme 0.11

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@7815 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years agoREADME: Ports website now hosted on sourceware.org.
yselkowitz [Tue, 9 Sep 2008 03:58:04 +0000 (03:58 +0000)]
README: Ports website now hosted on sourceware.org.

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@4460 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

14 years agoInitial import.
yselkowitz [Thu, 15 Feb 2007 06:07:02 +0000 (06:07 +0000)]
Initial import.

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@932 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

This page took 0.021294 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.