git/cygwin-packages/homebank.git
3 years agohomebank 5.1.8 master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 18 Apr 2018 04:25:27 +0000 (23:25 -0500)]
homebank 5.1.8

5 years agohomebank 5.0.9
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 29 Aug 2016 05:01:12 +0000 (00:01 -0500)]
homebank 5.0.9

5 years agohomebank 5.0.5
Yaakov Selkowitz [Sun, 18 Oct 2015 04:44:17 +0000 (23:44 -0500)]
homebank 5.0.5

8 years agohomebank 4.5.1
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 9 Aug 2013 04:21:58 +0000 (23:21 -0500)]
homebank 4.5.1

8 years agohomebank 4.5
Yaakov Selkowitz [Sun, 27 Jan 2013 05:34:54 +0000 (23:34 -0600)]
homebank 4.5

9 years agoRebuilt for libofx5
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 2 Jul 2012 20:16:14 +0000 (15:16 -0500)]
Rebuilt for libofx5

10 years agohomebank 4.4
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 30 May 2011 01:28:36 +0000 (20:28 -0500)]
homebank 4.4

11 years agooffice/homebank 4.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 05:14:41 +0000 (00:14 -0500)]
office/homebank 4.3

11 years agooffice/homebank 4.2.1
yselkowitz [Wed, 2 Jun 2010 05:44:15 +0000 (05:44 +0000)]
office/homebank 4.2.1

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@9571 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

11 years agooffice/homebank 4.1
yselkowitz [Tue, 10 Nov 2009 03:13:05 +0000 (03:13 +0000)]
office/homebank 4.1

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@8091 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agooffice/homebank 4.0.4
yselkowitz [Wed, 8 Jul 2009 08:28:13 +0000 (08:28 +0000)]
office/homebank 4.0.4

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@7035 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agooffice/*: removed 'cygwin' from requires:
yselkowitz [Mon, 29 Jun 2009 21:52:36 +0000 (21:52 +0000)]
office/*: removed 'cygwin' from requires:

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@6925 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agooffice/homebank: rebuilt
yselkowitz [Thu, 2 Apr 2009 19:43:53 +0000 (19:43 +0000)]
office/homebank: rebuilt

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@6375 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agooffice/homebank 4.0.2
yselkowitz [Sun, 1 Feb 2009 09:19:41 +0000 (09:19 +0000)]
office/homebank 4.0.2

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@5579 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agooffice/homebank 4.0.1
yselkowitz [Tue, 30 Dec 2008 19:30:59 +0000 (19:30 +0000)]
office/homebank 4.0.1

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@5401 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years agoREADME: Ports website now hosted on sourceware.org.
yselkowitz [Tue, 9 Sep 2008 03:58:04 +0000 (03:58 +0000)]
README: Ports website now hosted on sourceware.org.

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@4460 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years agoRemove diff command headers from source patches
yselkowitz [Wed, 6 Aug 2008 00:54:46 +0000 (00:54 +0000)]
Remove diff command headers from source patches

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@4139 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years agoHomeBank 3.8
yselkowitz [Tue, 8 Apr 2008 06:17:02 +0000 (06:17 +0000)]
HomeBank 3.8

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@3275 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years agoHomeBank 3.7
yselkowitz [Wed, 26 Mar 2008 06:19:29 +0000 (06:19 +0000)]
HomeBank 3.7

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@3255 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years agoNew: homebank-3.6
yselkowitz [Mon, 17 Dec 2007 01:32:13 +0000 (01:32 +0000)]
New: homebank-3.6

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@2740 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

This page took 0.02569 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.